Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Members of the 2013-2014 Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Click here for committee descriptions or go to the committee name below and click to see the committee description.

To become a Committee Volunteer, please sign up online here.

President: Tammy Allen
President-Elect: Jose Cortina
Past President: Doug Reynolds
Financial Officer/Secretary: Kathleen Kappy Lundquist

Representatives to APA Council:

1/13-12/15 Rodney Lowman
1/12-12/14 John Scott
1/14-12/16 Lori Foster Thompson
1/13-12/15 Deborah Whetzel

Conferences and Programs Officer: Julie Olson-Buchanan

Program-APAAutumn Krauss, Ann Huffman (Chair-in-Training)
Program-APS: Reeshad Dalal
Program-SIOP: Evan Sinar, Kristen Shockley (Chair-in-Training)
SIOP Conference: Robin Cohen, Eden King (Chair-in-Training)
Workshops: Erica Desrosiers
Leading Edge Consortium: Jeffrey McHenry (Elaine Pulakos, effective 1/1/2014)

Publications Officer: Allan Church

Organizational Frontiers: Kevin Murphy, Editor
Professional Practice Series: Nancy Tippins, Editor
IOP Journal: Kevin Murphy, Editor
Publications Board: Allan Church

Communications Officer: Michael Zickar

Electronic Communication: Zack Horn
TIP: Morrie Mullins

External Affairs Officer: Milt Hakel

Visibility: Carl Persing, Mark Rose (Chair-in-Training) 
International Affairs: Angelo DeNisi
   United Nations: John Scott
External Relations: Janet Barnes-Farrell
   SIOP Local Group Relations (ad hoc): William Farmer

Membership Services Officer: Eric Heggestad

Awards: David Baker
Ethic and Minority Affairs: Juan Madera
Fellowship: Jerry Hedge
Historian: Kevin Mahoney
LGBT Committee (ad hoc): Larry Martinez
Membership: Mo Wang
Placement and JobNet: Anne Hansen

Professional Practice Officer: Cristina Banks

Professional Practice: Tracy Kantrowitz
State Affairs: Mark Nagy

Instructional and Educational Officer: Laura Koppes Bryan

CE Coordinator: Rose Mueller-Hanson
Education & Training: Scott Tonidandel, Whitney Botsford Morgan (Chair-in-Training)
Consortia: Mark Frame

Research and Science Officer: Steven Rogelberg

Institutional Research:  Charles Scherbaum
Scientific Affairs: Fred Oswald

Support, Planning & Research Committee (SPARC (ad hoc): S. Morton McPhail

Branding Task Force: Chris Rotolo

Administrative Office: David Nershi, Executive Director

SIOP Foundation: Milton Hakel, President


SIOP Home Page