Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information?
Heres Whom to Contact

Hotel Registration

Hyatt Regency New Orleans, (504) 5611234 

Registration for the Conference, Pre-Conference Workshops, and Other Conference-Related Events

SIOP Administrative Office (419) 3530032 or Lhakel@siop.bgsu.edu  

Pre-Conference Workshops

Karen Paul (651) 7339925 or Kbpaul1@mmm.com  

Job Placement Services

Linda Sawin Linda.L.Sawin@boeing.com  or (425) 3930441 

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer

Lee Hakel (419) 3430032 or Lhakel@siop.bgsu.edu 

Kevin Nilan (651) 7360436 or kjnilan1@mmm.com  

SIOP Program

Murray Barrick (517) 4323515 or Barrick@Pilot.msu.edu  

SIOP Membership

SIOP Administrative Office (419) 3530032 or Lhakel@siop.bgsu.edu  

SIOP 5K Road Race

Kevin Williams (518) 4424849 or kjw11@cnsibm.albany.edu  

2000 SIOpen Golf Outing

Jos Cortina (703) 9931347 or jcortina@gmu.edu  

General Information about the 2000 SIOP Conference

Ron Johnson (570) 9414208 or johnsonr2@tiger.uofs.edu 

SIOP Web Address:  www.siop.org 

 (Conference Programs will be mailed to all SIOP members)

 

Workshop Table of Contents || SIOP Home