Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information? Heres Whom to Contact

Hotel Registration 
Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers (312) 464-1000 

Registration for the Conference, Preconference Workshops, and Other Conference-Related Events
SIOP Administrative Office (419) 353-0032, fax (419) 352-2645, siop@siop.org      

Preconference Workshops
Luis Parra (202) 331-5202 or Luis.F.Parra@mercer.com   

Placement Center Services
Karen Barbera (847) 640-8820 or kbarbera@pra-inc.com   
Irene Sasaki (678) 269-1245 or isasaki@dow.com   

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer
Lee Hakel (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org   
Doug Pugh (704) 687-4422 or sdpugh@email.uncc.edu    

SIOP Program
Rob Ployhart (703) 993-1279 or rployhar@gmu.edu   

SIOP Membership
SIOP Administrative Office (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org   

General Information about the 2004 SIOP Conference
Jeff McHenry +33 1 70 99 10 29 or jmchenry@microsoft.com   

SIOP Web Site 
www.siop.org   

Chicago Information 
http://www.metromix.chicagotribune.com/   

Tour 
Alyson Landa Margulies (630) 623-3372 or alyson.margulies@mcd.com    

5K Race/Fun Run
Paul Sackett (612)-624-9842 or psackett@tc.umn.edu    

Airline Transportation
American Airlines (800) 433-1790

Conference Programs will be mailed to all SIOP Members
(This does not mean that you are already registered)


Registration Book Table of Contents