Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information? Heres Whom to Contact

Hotel Registration 
Westin Bonaventure Hotel and Suites (213) 624-1000
404 S. Figueroa Street, Los Angeles, CA 90071

Registration for the Conference, Preconference Workshops, and Other Conference-Related Events
SIOP Administrative Office (419) 353-0032, fax (419) 352-2645, siop@siop.org      

Preconference Workshops
Luis Parra (202) 331-5202 or Luis.F.Parra@mercer.com     

Placement Center Services
Liberty Munson (425) 260-6610 or Liberty.J.Munson@Boeing.com    
Irene Sasaki (713) 978-2973 or isasaki@dow.com    

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer
Lee Hakel (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org   
Doug Pugh (704) 687-4422 or sdpugh@email.uncc.edu    

SIOP Program
Lisa Finkelstein (815) 753-0439 or lisaf@niu.edu    

SIOP Membership
SIOP Administrative Office (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org    

General Information about the 2005 SIOP Conference
Donald Truxillo (503) 725-3969 or truxillod@pdx.edu     

SIOP Web Site     
www.siop.org     

Los Angeles Information 
http://www.visitlosangeles.info/index.jsp   
http://losangeles.citysearch.com/    

Local Arrangements 
Jeffrey Quinn (323) 938-5770 or jeff_quinn@aoncons.com    

SIOpen Golf Outing
Dan Sachau (507) 389-5829 or Sachau@mnsu.edu    

Airline Transportation
United Airlines (800) 521-4041


Conference Programs will be mailed to all SIOP Members
(This does not mean that you are already registered)


Return to conference page