Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information?  Here’s Whom to Contact

Hotel Reservations                                                                           
The Marriott Marquis        
Reservations: (800) 228-9290    
1535 Broadway New York, NY  10036  
http://marriott.com/property/propertypage/nycmq?WT_Ref=mi_left

Registration for the Conference, Preconference Workshops, and  Other Conference-Related Events                                            
SIOP Administrative Office  
(419) 353-0032,
fax (419) 352-2645,
siop@siop.org
www.SIOP.org

Preconference Workshops
Joan Brannick  (813) 672-0500 or joan@brannickhr.com

Placement Center Services                                       
Mindy Bergman  (979) 845-9707 or meb@psyc.tamu.edu                   
Larissa Linton  (703) 812-3052 or larissa.linton@pdri.com

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer     
Dave Nershi  (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org
Joerg Dietz  (519) 661-4169 or jdietz@ivey.uwo.ca

SIOP Program  
Tammy Allen  (813) 974-0484 or tallen@luna.cas.usf.edu

SIOP Membership       
SIOP Administrative Office  (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org

General Information About the 2007 SIOP Conference   
S. Douglas Pugh  (704) 687-4422 or sdpugh@email.uncc.edu

New York City Information 
http://www.nycvisit.com/home/index.cfm

Local Arrangements
Robin Cohen  (609) 252-4723 or robin.cohen@bms.com

Fun Run 
Paul Sackett  (612) 624-9842 or psackett@tc.umn.edu

Travel Agent
Atlas World Travel  (800) 776-2852 (mention SIOP)

Airline Transportation
American Airlines   http://www.aa.com/
Northwest Airlines   http://www.nwa.com/

Airport Shuttle
Airlink   see link at www.siop.org/Conferences/

Conference Programs will be mailed to all SIOP Members
(This does not mean that you are already registered)

Return to conference page