Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Need Information?  Here’s Whom to Contact

Hotel Reservations                                                                      
Hilton San Francisco 
Reservations: (800) 445-8667  
Phone (415) 771-1900
333 O'Farrell Street, San Francisco CA  94102
http://www1.hilton.com/en_US/hi/hotel/SFOFHHH/index.do

Registration for the Conference, Preconference Workshops, and  Other Conference-Related Events                                            
SIOP Administrative Office  
(419) 353-0032
fax (419) 352-2645
siop@siop.org
www.SIOP.org

Preconference Workshops
Suzanne Tsacoumis  (703) 706-5660 or stsacoumis@humrro.org

Placement Center Services                                                               
Mindy Bergman  (979) 845-9707 or meb@psyc.tamu.edu                   
Larissa Linton  (703) 812-3052 or larissa.linton@pdri.com

Serving as a SIOP Conference Volunteer                                       
Dave Nershi  (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org
Joerg Dietz  (519) 661-4169 or jdietz@ivey.uwo.ca

SIOP Program  
Steve Rogelberg  (704) 687-4742 or sgrogelb@email.uncc.edu

SIOP Membership       
SIOP Administrative Office  (419) 353-0032 or siop@siop.org

General Information About the 2008 SIOP Conference 
Doug Pugh  (704) 687-4422 or sdpugh@email.uncc.edu

San Francisco Information 
http://www.onlyinsanfrancisco.com/

Local Arrangements
Edie Goldberg  (650) 854-0854 or edie@elgoldberg.com         

Fun Run 
Paul Sackett  (612) 624-9842 or psackett@umn.edu

Travel Agent  
Atlas World Travel  (800) 776-2852 (mention SIOP)