Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Members of SIOP Fellowship Committee (2018-2019)


Neal Ashkanasy
Derek Avery (Chair)
Lilia Cortina
Sandra Davis
Susan Jackson
Allen Kraut
Stephanie Payne
Joann Sorra
Nancy Tippins (Chair-in-Training)
Jack Wiley

If you have any questions, please contact Committee Chair, Dr. Derek Avery, at averydr@wfu.edu.


Go to Table of Contents | SIOP Fellowship Committee Process Guidelines