Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2005 Myers Award Winners





Robert J. House (University of Pennsylvania), Paul J. Hanges (University of Maryland), Mansour Javidan (University of Calgary), Peter W. Dorfman (New Mexico State University), Vipin Gupta (University of Pennsylvania), and Mary Sully de Luque (University of Pennsylvania) are recognized for their project GLOBE (Global Leadership and Organizational Behavior Effectiveness).

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home