Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2015 William A. Owens Scholarly Achievement Award


Steve W. J. Kozlowski Georgia T. Chao James A. Grand Michael T. Braun Goran Kuljanin
The 2015 Owens Award is given to Steve W. J. Kozlowski (Michigan State University), Georgia T. Chao (Michigan State University), James A. Grand (University of Maryland), Michael T. Braun (Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University), and Goran Kuljanin (University of Illinois at Chicago) for their article “Advancing Multilevel Research Design: Capturing the Dynamics of Emergence,” Organizational Research Methods 16: 581-615.


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home