Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

SIOP Foundation Board of Trustees

Milton Hakel,

Richard Klimoski,
Vice President 

Nancy Tippins,

Lyman W. Porter,
Leaetta Hough,
Board Member

Paul W. Thayer,
Board Member

Kathleen Kappy Lundquist,
SIOP Financial Officer/
Executive Board Liaison

Linda Lentz,
SIOP Administrative
Services Director

The Toledo Community Foundation

The SIOP Foundation is now with The Toledo Community Foundation.  Until the SIOP Foundations assets reach a sufficient level, it will be a part of The Toledo Community Foundation. Participating in this organization allows us to pool our resources for investment purposes and yet still retain control of distribution of funds. This is why checks are presently made out to The Toledo Community Foundation/SIOP Fund.


Return to Foundation page || SIOP Home