Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2017 SIOP International Research and Collaboration (IRC) Small Grant

Marcus Dickson

Marcus W. Dickson, Wayne State University; Paul J. Hanges, University of Maryland; Deanne den Hartog, University of Amsterdam; Mary Keating, Trinity College, Dublin; Cathy Kwantes, University of Windsor; and Jason Shaw, Hong Kong Polytechnic University

The 2017 IRC Small Grant goes to Marcus Dickson, Paul Hanges, Deanne den Hartog, Mary Keating, Cathy Kwantes, and Jason Shaw to fund their research Investigating Current Measurement and Aggregation Controversies in the Cross-Cultural Organizational Literature.


Return to All SIOP Award Winners ListFoundation Awards Winners List | Foundation page | SIOP Home