Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2011 Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, and Transgender Ad-Hoc Committee’s Research Award






The 2011 LGBT award goes to Phillip J. Lipka (CVS Caremark) and Mary Anne Taylor (Clemson University) for their paper “Coping With Workplace Heterosexism: Locus of Control as a Buffer.”

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home