Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2008 M. Scott Myers Award for Applied Research in the Workplace

The 2008 Myers Award is presented to George Alliger (The Group for Organizational Effectiveness, Inc.), Winston Bennett (Air Force Research Lab, Human Effectiveness Directorate), Charles Colegrove (Air Combat Command, Flight Operations Division [Alion Science and Technology]), Rebecca Beard (The Group for Organizational Effectiveness, Inc.), and Michael Garrity (Aptima, Inc.) for their work entitled “The Development and Validation of a Competency Based Approach to Improving Decision Making: Mission Essential CompetenciesSM.”


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home