Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

M. Scott Myers Award for Applied Research in the Workplace

Jeff W. Johnson Kenneth T. Bruskiewicz Jeffrey D. Facteau Amy P. Yost Robert Driggers
Jeff W. Johnson (Personnel Decisions Research Institutes), Kenneth T. Bruskiewicz (Personnel Decisions Research Institutes), Jeffrey D. Facteau (PreVisor), Amy P. Yost (Capital One), and Robert Driggers (Capital One) receive the 2012 Myers award for their work entitled “A Synthetic Validation Approach to Developing Unique Test Batteries for Multiple Jobs.”


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home