Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2013 M. Scott Myers Award for Applied Research in the Workplace

The 2013 Myers award goes to Kimberly Smith-Jentsch (University of Central Florida), Dana Milanovich Costar (NAWCTSD), Stephanie Payne (Texas A&M University), Alicia Sanchez (University of Central Florida), Danielle Merket (Naval Air Systems Command Training Systems Division), Janis Cannon-Bowers (University of Central Florida), and Eduardo Salas (University of Central Florida) for their 9-year project Team Dimensional Training (TDT)/Guided Team Self-Correction (GTSC).

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home