Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2015 M. Scott Myers Award for Applied Research in the Workplace

The 2015 Myers award goes to Fritz Drasgow (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Stephen Stark (University of South Florida), Oleksandr S. Chernyshenko (Nanyang Technological University), Christopher D. Nye (Michigan State University), Leonard A. White (U.S. Army Research Institute), and Tonia S. Heffner (U.S. Army Research Institute) for their work entitled “Development of the Tailored Adaptive Personality Assessment System (TAPAS) to Support Army Selection and Classification Decisions.”


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home