Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

William A. Owens Scholarly Achievement Award

Bruce L. Rich Jeffrey A. Lepine Eean R. Crawford


The 2012 Owens Award is given to Bruce L. Rich (California State University San Marcos), Jeffrey A. LePine (Arizona State University), and Eean R. Crawford (University of Iowa) for their article “Job Engagement: Antecedents and Effects on Job Performance,” Academy of Management Journal, 53, 617–635.


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home