Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

William A. Owens Scholarly Achievement Award

The 2014 Owens award goes to Michele J. Gelfand (University of Maryland), Lisa M. Leslie (New York University), Kirsten Keller (RAND Corporation), and Carsten de Dreu (University of Amsterdam) for their article “Conflict Cultures in Organizations: How Leaders Shape Conflict Cultures and Their Organizational-Level Consequences,” Journal of Applied Psychology, 97(6), 1131-1147.


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home