Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2005 Bray Howard Award Winners





Recipients of the first-ever Douglas W. Bray and Ann Howard Award are Deborah Rupp (University Of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign), Alyssa Mitchell Gibbons (UIUC), Sang E. Woo (UIUC), Myungjoon Kim (Korean Psychological Testing Institute), and Lori Anderson Snyder (University of Oklahoma) for their project Validity Evidence for Developmental Assessment Centers.

Click here for more information about their research.

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home