Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Mary L. Tenopyr Graduate Student Scholarship


Kristin R. Sanderson

Le Zhou (University of Florida) was awarded the Tenopyr scholarship based on her research “A Formal Model of Leadership in Team Goal Pursuit: Team Design, Team Composition, and Dynamic Leader Regulatory Processes.”



Return to All SIOP Award Winners ListFoundation Awards Winners List | Foundation page | SIOP Home