Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Wiley Award for Excellence in Survey Research

The 2012 Wiley award is given toThe Google Team made up of Bailey O'Donnell, Brian Welle, Heidi Binder, Jeffrey Ehrenberg, Jennifer Kurkoski, Judith Hoban, Kathryn Dekas, Katie Bentley, Leena Khan, Michelle Donovan, Neal Patel, Nicole Nussbaumer, Prasad Setty, and Sarah Choi for their project entitled “Upward Feedback Survey and Project Oxygen Research.”

(The Google Group: Top row (L-R): Sarah Choi, Judith Hoban, Kathryn Dekas, Heidi Binder, Prasad Setty
Bottom row (L-R): Michelle Donovan, Neal Patel, Brian Welle, Bailey O'Donnell)


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home