Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2015 Wiley Award for Excellence in Survey Research

 Brian K. Griepentrog  Joseph N. Luchman

 Sarah Keaton

 Sean Marsh  Ronald P. Vega  Kara Marsh
In recognition of excellence and innovation in the design of survey research methods or techniques that will improve organizational effectiveness and performance, the 2015 Wiley Award is presented to Brian K. Griepentrog (Fors Marsh Group), Joseph N. Luchman (Fors Marsh Group), Sarah Keaton (Fors Marsh Group), Sean Marsh (Fors Marsh Group), Ronald P. Vega (George Mason University), and Kara Marsh (Fors Marsh Group) for their research “General Services Administration’s (GSA) Federal Acquisition Services’ (FAS) Customer Loyalty Study.”


Return to All SIOP Award Winners ListFoundation Awards Winners List | Foundation page | SIOP Home