Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2017 S. Rains Wallace Dissertation Award

Margaret Luciano, Arizona State University

The award for best dissertation is presented to Margaret Luciano for her thesis entitled Unpacking the Dynamics of Cross-Unit Coordination: A Multi-Level Quasi-Experimental Investigation of Patient Handoffs.

Tao Yang, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne

For his dissertation, The Moderating Role of Personal, Social, and Work Resources in the Efficacy of a Mindfulness Intervention, Tao Yang receives honorable mention.



Return to All SIOP Award Winners ListFoundation Awards Winners List | Foundation page | SIOP Home