Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google



Charter Contributors to the Dunnette Prize Fund

(These donors generously donated $1,000 or more. This list was last updated February 7, 2018.)

Cristina G. Banks
Michael Beer
Thomas and Pauline Bouchard
Harry Brull
David Campbell
James Campion
Howard C. Carlson
Chesapeake Insts for Behavioral Research
Sandra L. Davis
René V. Dawis
Robert Eichinger
James L. Farr
Irv and Micki Goldstein
Harrison G. Gough
George and Joni Graen
Rick Guzzo
Milt and Lee Hakel
Keith and Karen Grabow Halprin
Jo-Ida C. Hansen
Joy and John Hazucha
Lowell Hellervik
Ray S. Hibbs
Hogan Assessment System
Thomas Hollmann
Leaetta Hough
Allen I. Kraut
Frank Landy
Gary Latham
Patty and Ed Lawler
Cynthia E. Marsh
Jeffrey J. McHenry
Douglas and Kimberly McKenna
Robert F. Morrison
Robert Muschewske
Dianne Nilsen
Cal Oltrogge
Frederick Oswald
PDI Charitable Giving Fund St Paul Foundation 
Patricia Pedigo
David B. Peterson
Lyman W. Porter
David L. Prin
Lise M. Saari
Paul and Pat Sackett
Frank Schmidt
Benjamin and Brenda Schneider
Lance Seberhagen
James Campbell Sharf
Rob Silzer
Elaine B. Sloan
Snyder Leadership Group
Wayne W. Sorenson
SWA Consulting Inc.
Paul W Thayer
The Robins Family Foundation
Nancy T. Tippins
Harry C. Triandis
Victor Vroom
Stroller Tod White
Marti and Shelly Zedeck


SIOP and SIOP Foundation Awards Page