Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

SIOP 2010 Annual Conference Steering Committee

Julie Olson-Buchanan, Conference Chair
Kurt Kraiger
, SIOP President
Gary Latham, Past President
Ryan O’Leary and Kevin Smith, Placement Center
Robin Cohen, Workshop Chair
Tracey Rizzuto, Volunteer Coordinators
Sara Weiner, Program Chair
Carolyn Facteau and Jeffrey Facteau, Local Arrangements

Program Table of Contents