Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Contact Information

  SIOP Administrative Office
     440 E Poe Rd, Ste 101
     Bowling Green, OH 43402
     Phone: 419-353-0032
     FAX 419-352-2645
     or e-mail:  SIOP@siop.org

Administrative Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern time.

Email Addresses: 

David Nershi - Executive Director
dnershi@siop.org
 

Tracy Vanneman - Membership Services and Continuing Education Manager
tvanneman@siop.org

Larry Nader - IT Manager   
lnader@siop.org

Linda Lentz - Administrative Services Director  
llentz@siop.org  

Jim Rebar - Web Content Specialist
jrebar@siop.org   

Jenny Baker - Publications Manager 
jbaker@siop.org

Stephany Below - Communications Manager 
sbelow@siop.org

Clif Boutelle - PR 
boutelle@siop.org

Emeka Ewuzie - .Net Web Developer
eewuzie@siop.org

Graduate Training Program
gtp@siop.org

SIOP Foundation
SIOPFoundation@siop.org
 

Graphic Design and Ad Submissions
Graphics@siop.org
 

Webmaster
Webmaster@siop.org