Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
M. Scott Myers Award for Applied Research in the Workplace

HumRRO, PDRI, RGI, Caliber, and FAA

HumRRO (Robert Ramos, Lauress Wise, Gordon Waugh, Douglas Quartetti, Ani DiFazio, and Patricia Keenan), PDRI (Walter Borman, Mary Ann Hanson, Janis Houston, Jerry Hedge, Ken Bruskiewicz, Laura Bunch, and Kristen Horgen), Caliber (James Harris, Ray Morath, Anthony Bayless, Claudet Archambault, Lucy Wilson, and Christopher Zamberlan), RGI (William Kieckhaefer, Norman Abrahams, and Jamen Graves), and FAA (Carol Manning, Henry Mogilka, Michael Heil, Ned Reese, Larry Vice, and Douglas Murphy) are recognized for their project, "Air Traffic Selection and Training (AT-SAT)."