Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2011 Small Grant Award Winners

Ann Marie Ryan, James Grand, Juliya Golubovich, and Matthew Reeder (Michigan State University) and Dave Bartram and Ilke Inceoglu (SHL Group, Ltd.) are awarded a small grant to fund their research on “Cross-Cultural Comparison of Testing Practices.”

Research Summary

Hao Wu and Christiane Spitzmueller (University of Houston) and Randy Poulter (Willbros Group, Inc.) were awarded a small grant for their project “Safety First! Employees’ Safety Priority in the Workplace.”

Research Summary

Filip Lievens

(Ghent University, Belgium) receives his small grant for his project “Effects of Response Fidelity on Test Performance and Validity.

Research Summary

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home