Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

SIOP Foundation Annual Report 2008-2009

In our continuous effort to be good stewards of SIOP's money, as well as environmental resources, the complete version of the Annual Report is available online only.  An Executive Summary, including donor listings and highlights of the report, has been mailed to all SIOP professional members.

President's Message

Foundation President Milt Hakel presents Outgoing Foundation President Paul Thayer with an award thanking him for his service.  

Michael Rosen and Eduardo Salas received the 2009 Myers Award


SIOP President Kurt Kraiger presents the Katzell Award to Ed Lawler.

Foundation Vice President Ann Howard and long-time Foundation supporter Mike Campion

Foundation Treasurer Lyman Porter


Foundation Mission



Awards & Grants

Giving Methods

Financial Statement

Lifetime Gifts

Current Year's Gifts

Gifts in Honor/Memory

Charter Group

Honorary Group

Award Winners

Donate Online!

Board of Trustees