Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2004 Flanagan Award Winner

Christopher Berry (University of Minnesota), student first author, Melissa Gruys (Washington State University–Vancouver), and Paul Sackett (University of Minnesota), are recognized for their paper “Educational Attainment as a Proxy for Cognitive Ability in Selection.”


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home