Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2011 John C. Flanagan Award

The 2011 Flanagan award goes to Luye Chang (University of Connecticut) for her poster “Meta- Analytic Multitrait–Multirater Separation of Substance and Style in Social Desirability.”  Her coauthors were Brian S. Connelly (University of Toronto) and Alexis A. Geeza (Montclair State University).




Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home