Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

William A. Owens Scholarly Achievement Award

David A. Harrison and Katherine J. Klein

The 2009 Owens Award is given to David A. Harrison (Pennsylvania State University) and Katherine J. Klein (University of Pennsylvania) for their article: Harrison, D. A., & Klein, K. J.  (2007). What’s the difference?  Diversity constructs and separation, variety, or disparity in organizations. Academy of Management Review, 32, 1199–1228.


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home