Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google
2005 Flanagan Award Winners





Stacey Turner, (Rice University), Sarah Singletary (Rice University), Jenessa Shapiro (Arizona State University), Eden King (Rice University), and Mikki Hebl (Faculty Member, Rice University) are recognized for their paper, “Remediation Strategies and Consequences of Interpersonal Discrimination Toward Obese Customers.”

Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home