Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Report of SIOP Fellowship Committee

Ann Howard, Chair
January 21, 2009
One committee member dropped out, leaving us with nine members who actively participated in evaluating the nominees for Fellowship.
Ann Howard, Chair
Steve Ashworth
Wally Borman
Wayne Camara
Wayne Cascio
Dick Jeanneret
John Meyer
Ann Marie Ryan
George Thornton
The committee went through two rounds of ratings, followed by a telephone conference to discuss issues and concerns and come to consensus on our recommendations. The final ratings were entered in the software as Round 3. 
The committee evaluated 17 nominees and recommends that the Executive Committee approve 12 of them for Fellowship. A full report that summarizes each candidate’s accomplishments and explains our decisions has been prepared for the Executive Committee’s review.