Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Report of the Fellowship Committee

Ann Howard, Chair
March 13, 2009
Upon recommendation by the Fellowship Committee, the Executive Committee awarded Fellow status to 11 persons.
All nominators were notified of the outcome of the process and brief biographies were prepared for the SIOP conference program. All new Fellows—as well as current Fellows—were invited to the Fellows breakfast at the SIOP conference.
Fellowship Committee 2008-2009
Ann Howard, Chair
Steve Ashworth
Wally Borman
Wayne Camara
Wayne Cascio
Dick Jeanneret
John Meyer
Ann Marie Ryan
George Thornton