Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Report of SIOP Fellowship Committee

Ann Howard, Chair
September 26, 2008
The following Fellows agreed to serve on the Fellowship Committee:
·         Steve Ashworth
·         Wally Borman
·         Wayne Camara
·         Wayne Cascio
·         Dick Jeanneret
·         John Meyer
·         Ann Marie Ryan
·         George Thornton
·         Vicki Vandaveer
A Call for Nominations for new SIOP Fellows was sent to the membership on September 15. Nominations are due November 1. Several nominations have already been submitted.
Software problems are causing difficulties for the nominators and endorsers. Jeremy Hopkins at the SIOP office is helping to resolve them. We need to find ways to make the software more user friendly; some members are getting very frustrated.