Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Mo Wang
University of Florida

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of February 26, 2013.

Daniela Andrei
University of Western Australia
Cluj-Napoca Romania
danielaandrei@psychology.ro

Liying Bai
Fuzhou University
Fuzhou  China bxuer@fzu.edu.cn

Elaine Brenner
Booz-Allen and Hamilton Inc
Falls Church VA
ebrenner@gwu.edu

Brian Buford
Brian Buford PhD LP LLC
Arlington VA
brian@brianabuford.com

Nam Hong David Cheah
Zuellig Pharma Asia Pacific
Wenchai  Hong Kong
dcheah@zuelligpharma.com

Michael Cole
TCU
Fort Worth TX m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Danielle Crough
SilverStone Group
Fremont NE
dcrough@ssgi.com

Joseph Dettmann
Towers Watson
Concord CA
joe.dettmann@towerswatson.com

Robert Driggers
CEB Valtera
Richmond VA
rdriggers@executiveboard.com

Ryan Duffy
Gainesville FL
rduf@ufl.edu

Richard Edwards
The Boeing Company
Seattle WA
richard.w.edwards@comcast.net

Michael Everett
Everett Decision Systems, LLC
Cottonwood ID
michael@everettdecisions.com

Angela Farabee
Nestle Purina PetCare
Saint Louis MO
angela_farabee@yahoo.com

Adam Feiner
Feiner Coaching and Consulting
Philadelphia PA
adamjfeiner@gmail.com

David Fisher
Stanard & Associates, Inc.
Chicago IL
dfisher@stanard.com

Brittany Flaherty
Valero Energy Corporation
San Antonio TX
brittany.flaherty@valero.com

Thomas Francis
Colorado Springs CO
tandj94@yahoo.com

Laura Fruhen
Aberdeen  UK
l.fruhen@abdn.ac.uk

Heather Gordon
Bank of America
Charlotte NC
heatherl.gordon@gmail.com

Stephen Gunter
Camber Corporation
Orlando FL
stevogunter@gmail.com

Donielle Gustafson
Sioux Falls SD
donielle.gustafson@mavs.uta.edu

Ivona Hideg
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo ON 
Canada ihideg@wlu.ca

Rita Hilton
Self-employed
Arlington VA
rhilton2@gmail.com

Paul Karavis
New York NY
pk660@nyu.edu

Stephen Klesel
OverNite Software, Inc.
Pearland TX stephen.klesel@gmail.com

Sandy Koch
Washington DC sandymkoch@gmail.com

William LaFosse
Jackson MS
glafosse@trustmark.com

Caitlin Lake
Juggle, LLC
Swansea IL
caitlin.lake@juggle.com

Samantha Lancaster
East Carolina University
Greenville NC
foushees@ecu.edu

Hannes Leroy
Hertsberge  Belgium
hannes.leroy@kuleuven.be

Suat Hui Lim
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA
singaporeshl_5678@hotmail.com

Jessica Loving
Loft9 Consulting, LLC
Seattle WA
jessdloving@gmail.com

Chanjira Luu
Fullerton School District
Fullerton CA
chanjira@gmail.com

Stacey Lyon
Sterling VA
stacey.lyon@gmail.com

Gary Martens
Metro-North Railroad
Glen Cove NY
gary_mrtns@yahoo.com

Adam Massman
The Kellogg Company
Chicago IL
adam.massman@kellogg.com

Kristina Matarazzo
ComEd, An Exelon Company
Oak Lawn IL
kmataraz@gmail.com

Robert Mather
Edmond OK
rmather@uco.edu

Justine McGillivray
PeopleSense
Subiaco  Australia
justine.mcgillivray@ peoplesense.com.au

Christina McGuire
National Science Foundation
Alexandria VA
mcguirecs@hotmail.com

Sean McWalters
North Shore Medical Center
Groveland MA
sean.mcwalters@gmail.com

Sarah Meeks
Canton MI
starjeft@gmail.com

Miles Murdaugh
Sovereign Health
Costa Mesa CA
miles.murdaugh@gmail.com

Cole Napper
RTI International
Durham NC
cole.napper@gmail.com

Joanna Palmer
Baker College
Summerville SC
joanna.palmer@baker.edu

Richard Perea
MSU-Denver
Aurora CO
rperea2@msudenver.edu

Tracie Pulido
Tesoro Companies Inc.
San Antonio TX
tracie.pulido@gmail.com

Vinodhini Ramkissoon
Auckland  New Zealand
insych@xtra.co.nz

Grace Rive
Lower Hutt  New Zealand
grace.rive@opus.co.nz

Sara Roberts
Omaha Public Schools
Omaha NE
sara.roberts@conagrafoods.com

Julianne Rodda
Starbucks
Seattle WA
julieroddalipsky@gmail.com

Kathleen Ross
Arlington VA
kathie.ross@healthycompanies.com

Daniel Russell
Aon Hewitt
Atlanta GA
daniel.russell@aonhewitt.com

Amin Saiar
PSI
Pasadena CA
amin@psionline.com

Laura Severance
Fors Marsh Group
Arlington VA
leseverance@gmail.com

Sarah Sinnett
Omaha NE
sarah.nienhueser@conagrafoods.com

Kathryn Skavery
AlixPartners
Southfield MI
theskaverys@yahoo.com

Phillip Skeath
BASF
Budd Lake NJ
psumagi@hotmail.com

Gang Wang
University of Idaho
Pullman WA
gangwang@uidaho.edu

Christa Wilkin
California State University,
Northridge
Northridge CA
Christa.Wilkin@csun.edu

Lynlee Wilson
Auckland  New Zealand
lynleew@thepeoplegroup.co.nz

Nancy Woods Hernandez
Christoval TX
nhernandez@howardcollege.edu

Zachary Zavadel
PPL Corporation
Alburtis PA
zzavadel@gmail.com

Yang Zhang
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park PA
yzz107@psu.edu