Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Mo Wang
University of Florida

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP.  We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network.  Here is the list of new members as of November 28, 2012.

Wendi Adair
University of Waterloo
Waterloo ON Canada
wladair@uwaterloo.ca

Ibrahim Al-Dosary 
Riyadh  Saudi Arabia
idosary@sabbarah.com.sa

Matt Argano
The Fresh Market, Inc.
Greensboro NC 
mattargano@thefreshmarket.com

Marina Astakhova 
Tyler TX 
mastakho@gmail.com

Jamie Barrett
Devon Energy
Oklahoma City OK 
barrett.jamie.d@gmail.com

Petra Bayerl
Erasmus University
Rotterdam  Netherlands
pbayerl@rsm.nl

Wendy Bedwell
University of South Florida
Tampa FL 
wbedwell@usf.edu

Danielle Bencivenga-Mayosky 
Long Island City NY 
danielle.bencivenga-mayosky@jetblue.com

Misty Bennett
Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant MI 
tribb1mm@cmich.edu

Jeremy Beus
University of Central Florida
Orlando FL 
jeremy.beus@ucf.edu

Levi Boren
NYSDCS, Testing Services Division
Washington DC
thelevyisdry@gmail.com

Cristina Byrne
Federal Aviation Administration
Moore OK 
cristina.byrne@faa.gov

Gregory Camilli 
Boulder CO 
g.camilli@colorado.edu

Kristie Campana
Minnesota State University
Mankato MN 
kristie.campana@mnsu.edu

April Cantwell
pan-Performance Assessment Network
Huntington WV 
acantwell@panpowered.com

Linda Caporaletti
Caporaletti & Associates
Park City UT 
lcaporaletti@cox.net

Nichelle Carpenter
Champaign IL 
ncc7@illinois.edu

Marisa Carson
Kenexa
Dallas TX 
marisa.a.carson@gmail.com

Melanie Cash 
Auckland  New Zealand
melanielcash@gmail.com

Steven Charlier
Quinnipiac University
Hamden CT  s
teven.charlier@Quinnipiac.edu

Angela Churilla 
Naperville IL 
amchurilla@hotmail.com

Stephen Courtright
Texas A&M University
College Station TX 
scourtright@mays.tamu.edu

Susie Cox
McNeese State University
Sulphur LA 
scox@mcneese.edu

Irina Cozma
Development Dimensions International, Inc. (DDI)
Pittsburgh PA 
irina.cozma@ddiworld.com

Amy Crook
Belmont University
Nashville TN 
amy.crook@belmont.edu

Michael Crow
Southern Methodist University
Dallas TX 
dcrow@smu.edu

Megan Crowley 
Indianapolis IN 
MLC-17@juno.com

Margaret Curcio 
Chicago IL 
mcurcio206@gmail.com

Dev Dalal
University of Connecticut
Storrs CT 
dev.dalal@uconn.edu

Nick Dayton
Baxter Healthcare
Lake Forest IL 
nickdayton@comcast.net

Maike Debus 
Zurich  Switzerland
m.debus@psychologie.uzh.ch

Pascale L. Denis
Universite du Quebec a Montreal
Montreal QC Canada
denis.pascale@uqam.ca

Pieter Desmet 
Rotterdam  Netherlands
desmet@law.eur.nl

Camille Drake-Brassfield
Canton MI 
cbrassfield@gmail.com

Asia Eaton 
Miami FL 
aeaton@fiu.edu

Chrystal Ensey
Southern California Gas Company
Temecula CA 
chrystal.ashleigh@gmail.com

Jake Forsman 
Arlington VA 
jwforsman@gmail.com

Martin Fox 
Park City UT 
fox@leadglobally.org

Julia Fullick
University of Central Florida
Orlando FL 
Julia.Fullick@gmail.com

William Gardner
University of Nebraska Lincoln
Lubbock TX 
william.gardner@ttu.edu

Michael Gielnik
University of Giessen
Singapore 
michael.gielnik@gmail.com

Heidi Gifford
American Red Cross
Tempe AZ 
hmgiffor@gmail.com

Kyle Groff
JetBlue Airways
Long Island City NY 
kyleg531@hotmail.com

Santina Grumbir
Berrien RESA
Stevensville MI 
grumbir@comcast.net

Brad Harris
University of Illinois
Champaign IL 
bharris@illinois.edu

Yossi Hasson 
Givatayim  Israel
hasson.yossi@gmail.com

Jeremy Henson
Central Michigan University
Ann Arbor MI 
jahenson@madonna.edu

Joy Hereford
Self-employed
Seattle WA 
joyf@spu.edu

Shinichi Hirose
Kyoto University
Kyoto  Japan
hirose@gsm.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Chueh-An Hsieh 
Kaohsiung  Taiwan
chsieh@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Jasmine Hu
University of Notre Dame
Notre Dame IN 
jhu@nd.edu

Ming Huang
3M
Shanghai  China
minghuang.us@gmail.com

Megan Huth
Google
Mountain View CA 
mhuth@google.com

Patrick Hyland
Sirota Survey Intelligence
Purchase NY 
phyland@sirota.com

Greg Inozemcev
JetBlue Airways
Long Island City NY 
greg.inozemcev@jetblue.com

Annalyn Jacob
City of New York
Dept of Education
Maplewood NJ 
ajacob@schools.nyc.gov

Johanna Johnson
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo CA
johnson.johanna@gmail.com

Julie Johnson
Capella University
Woodbury MN 
jsmit004@hotmail.com

Thomas Johnston 
Novato CA 
drstevejohnston@gmail.com

Mark Johnston
PWC
Placentia CA 
mjohnston29@hotmail.com

Vesela Kalergis 
Arlington Heights IL 
veselajecheva@yahoo.com

Zach Kalinoski
Aptima, Inc.
Columbus OH 
ztkalinoski@yahoo.com

Guek Nee Ke 
Bukit Jalil  Malaysia
gueknee_ke@imu.edu.my

Patrick Kinane
AAR Corp
Addison IL 
PlaneQA@aol.com

Ryan Klinger
Old Dominion University
Virginia Beach VA 
rklinger@odu.edu

Robert Knee
Black & Veatch Management Consulting
Salem VA 
kneere@bv.com

Dina Krasikova
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln NE 
dkrasikova2@unl.edu

Franciska Krings 
Lausanne  Switzerland
franciska.krings@unil.ch

Jung Hyun Lee 
Dearborn MI
 jhjess@umich.edu

Jacklyn Lewis
UCI
Newport Beach CA 
drjlewis@gmail.com

Yuhui Li 
Beijing  China
lorria@vip.sina.com

Linda Lin 
Tainan  Taiwan
LLin@mail.ksu.edu.tw

Allison Little
WPX Energy
Tulsa OK 
allison.m.little@gmail.com

Angela Love
The Daymark Group
Palm Beach Gardens FL 
angela.love@daymarkgroup.net

Jeffrey Lovelace
United States Army
West Point NY 
jeffrey.b.lovelace@gmail.com

Eva Manole
Draftfcb
Tulsa OK 
eva.manole@gmail.com

Lisa Marchiondo
Wayne State University
Detroit MI 
lisa.marchiondo@wayne.edu

Sara Martin 
Huntington Beach CA 
sara.avalos.martin@gmail.com

Larry Martinez 
State College PA 
martinez@psu.edu

Anna Matuszewska
Aon Hewitt
Arlington Heights IL
anna.matuszewska@aonhewitt.com

Mary Mawritz
Drexel University
Havertown PA 
meb359@drexel.edu

Kate McInnis
Cope and Associates, Inc.
Montpelier VT 
kate@consultcope.com

Tessa Melkonian 
Ecully  France
melkonian@em-lyon.com

James Meurs
University of Mississippi
University MS 
jmeurs@bus.olemiss.edu

Philip Michael
Boeing
Laguna Hills CA 
Philmike13@aol.com

Matthew Minton
Verizon
Maplewood NJ 
mminton@gmail.com

Tamara Montag
Ball State University
Muncie IN 
tamontag@bsu.edu

Nienke Moolenaar
University of Twente, The Netherlands
La Jolla CA 
nmoolenaar@ucsd.edu

Valerie Morganson
University of West Florida
Pensacola FL 
vmorganson@uwf.edu

Takao Nagai 
Tokyo  Japan
t-nagai@m-it.jp

Darin Nei
University of Oklahoma
Tulsa OK 
darin.s.nei@gmail.com

Jennifer Nicol
Husky Energy
Calgary AB Canada
Jennifer.Nicol@huskyenergy.com

Levi Nieminen
Denison Consulting
Ann Arbor MI 
levi.nieminen@gmail.com

Ken Oehler
Aon Hewitt
New York NY 
kenoehler10016@yahoo.com

Daniel Scott Owen 
Houston TX 
scottowen@me.com

Mitchell Owen Mitchen
Leadership and Organization Development
Raleigh NC 
Mitch@mitchen.net

Ademola Owolabi
Ekiti State University
Ado Ekiti  Nigeria
labdem2005@yahoo.ca

Anthony Pascoe
TeleTech
Greeley CO 
amp25@duke.edu

Harold Patrick
Christ University
Bangalore  India
haroldpatrick@christuniversity.in

Ronald Phillips
Orleans Community Health
Orchard Park NY 
rphillips@usa.com

Tiffany Poeppelman
Aptima
Centerville OH  
tpoeppelman@aptima.com

Christopher Rosett
PepsiCo, Inc
Wharton NJ 
rosettc2@gmail.com

Jo Rumeser 
Jakarta  Indonesia
jorumeser@yahoo.com

Ryan Samia
Sacred Heart Health System
Pensacola FL 
Ryan.Samia@shhpens.org

Katina Sawyer
Villanova University
Wayne PA 
katina.sawyer@villanova.edu

Michael Schwerin
State Farm Insurance
Bloomington IL 
michael.j.schwerin@gmail.com

Kate Sedano
Taylor Farms
San Jose CA 
katebry@gmail.com

Benjamin Seltzer
Washington & Jefferson College
Washington PA 
bseltzer@washjeff.edu

Elizabeth Sepetjian 
Woodland Hills CA 
girlbeagle22@aol.com

Tom Siewert 
St Paul MN 
tsiewert0202@hotmail.com

Luke Simmering
Walmart
Centerton AR 
luke.simmering@wal-mart.com

Kathakali Sircar 
Alexandria VA 
kathakali_sircar@hotmail.com

Ian Smith
SHL
Minneapolis MN 
ian-smith@utulsa.edu

Guillaume Soenen 
Lyon  France
soenen@em-lyon.com

Shirley Sonesh 
Orlando FL 
ssonesh@ist.ucf.edu

Erica St.Germain 
Centreville VA 
erica.stgermain@yahoo.com

Gale Stafford
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Urbana IL 
gale@gstafford.com

Angela Sternburgh
Sears Holdings Corporation
Arlington Heights IL 
angela.sternburgh@searshc.com

Rodney Stigall
Harris Corporation
Melbourne FL 
rodney.stigall@gmail.com

Alexander Sweers
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Newport News VA 
asweers@gmail.com

Louis Tay
Singapore Management University
West Lafayette IN 
louis.psych@gmail.com

Eugene Trombini
PDRI
Washington DC 
gene.trombini@gmail.com

Judy Van Doorn
University of Oklahoma
Columbus GA 
jvandoorn@troy.edu

E. Vaughn
Shaker Consulting Group
Cleveland OH 
dalyvaughn@gmail.com

William Vessey
EASI/Wyle, NASA Johnson Space Center
League City TX 
william.b.vessey@nasa.gov

Eric Vincent
Design Group International
Surprise AZ 
ericv@designgroupintl.com

Eleanor Waite 
Houston TX 
lenniewaite@gmail.com

Jacob Waldrup
Ryder Systems
Miami FL 
jake.waldrup@gmail.com

Ellen Weissblum
New York State Dept of Civil Service
Albany NY 
Ellen.Weissblum@gmail.com

Jennifer Wessel
The University of Akron
Cuyahoga Falls OH 
wesselje@msu.edu

Scott Whiteford 
Portland OR 
scottwhiteford@gmail.com

Michele Williams 
Ithaca NY 
mw326@cornell.edu

Kelli Zapotoczny
Valtera Corporation
Arlington Heights IL 
kzapotoczny@valtera.com

Haiyan Zhang
Kenexa High Performance Institute
Minneapolis MN 
haiyan.zhang@kenexa.com

WELCOME!