Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Michele E. A. Jayne
Ford Motor Company

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of May 20, 2004.

Rotimi Adelola
Omegabank 
Lagos Nigeria
radelola@omegabankplc.com
  
  
Janet Jones-Lee
Walgreens Company
Niles IL
jonzie74@yahoo.com  
Dondra Agovino
Psychological Associates
O'Fallon MO
dagovino@charter.net     
Cornelius Koenig
Univ of Zurich
Zurich Switzerland
c.koenig@psychologie.unizh.ch
    
Vernon Belos
The T-R Group Inc.
Peterborough ON Canada
vbelos@trgroup.on.ca   
Ulf Chris Kubisiak
Personnel Decisions Research Insts
Tampa FL
chris.kubisiak@pdri.com
   
Michelle Biro
Whirlpool Corporation
Saint Joseph MI
michellebiro@hotmail.com
  
Alan Levy
ADL Consulting
Toronto ON Canada
alan.levy@utoronto.ca
  
Mark Bryant
Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc.
Cumming GA
markebryant@yahoo.com
  
Jennifer Lonergan-Garwick
California State UnivLong Beach
Huntington Beach CA 
jlonerga@csulb.edu
  
Christopher Cancialosi
JetBlue Airways
Forest Hills NY
chris.cancialosi@jetblue.com
  
Victoria Luby
Mercer Delta Consulting
Oakland CA
tori.luby@mercerdelta.com
  
Lynn Collins
Sandra Hartog & Associates
South Setauket NY
lcollins@sandrahartogassoc.com
 
Sarah Lueke
CFI Group
Ann Arbor MI
slueke2002@yahoo.com
  
Cari Colton
NW Natural Gas
Portland OR
c.colton@att.net  
Sara McCann
Landor
Lafayette CA
saroliann@msn.com
  
Yangcha Crabb
State of Nevada HR Dept Children & Family Services
Las Vegas NV
ycrabb@lvcm.com
  
Amy McKee
American Express
Minneapolis MN
amy.mckee@aexp.com
  
Jeanne Czajka
Fielding Graduate Institute
Albuquerque NM
jeannecz@comcast.net
  
Karen Milner
The Christman Company
Lansing MI
karen.milner@christmanco.com
 
Richard Davis
CPI/Hazell & Associates
Toronto ON Canada
rdavis@hazell.com
  
Scott Mohler
OR Consulting, Inc.
Covington KY
scott.mohler@orconsulting.net
  
Leslie DeChurch
Florida International Univ
Miami FL
dechurch@fiu.edu
  
Jeannie Nigam
NIOSH
Cincinnati OH
zgy1@cdc.gov
  
Beth Stacy Demko
Central Michigan Univ
Pittsburgh PA
beth.demko@ddiworld.com
  
Kevin Nolan
Atlanta SurveyNET
Atlanta GA
kanolan@atlantasurveynet.com
  
Wayne Edwards
The Home Depot
Atlanta GA
rob_edwards@homedepot.com
  
Edgar (Ed) Nottingham
Union Planters Bank
Memphis TN
nottingham@bellsouth.net
 
Scott Eggebeen
New York Univ
New York NY
se17@nyu.edu
  
Julie Patenaude
Clear Picture Corporation
Pointe Claire QC Canada
jpatenaude@clearpicture.com
  
Amy Fitzgibbons
Washington Mutual
Irvine CA
a_fitzgibbons@hotmail.com
  
Karin Proost
University of Leuven
Leuven VlaamsBrabant Belgium
karin.proost@psy.kuleuven.ac.be   
Mark Frame
Univ of TexasArlington
Arlington TX
Frame@uta.edu
  
Maria Ramirez
The PEP Boys
Philadelphia PA
natty_ramirez@hotmail.com
  
Thomas Garavan
University of Limerick
Limerick Ireland
thomas.garavan@ul.ie
  
Joan Reiber
Wayne State Univ
Grosse Pointe Farms MI
Jreiber@comcast.net
  
Melissa Gratias
Protective Life Corporation
Birmingham AL
mgratias@alumni.wfu.edu
  
William Roedder 
Corporate Psychology Resources
Atlanta GA
croedder@corporatepsych.com
  
Michael Grojean
Aston Business School
Birmingham United Kingdom
m.w.grojean@aston.ac.uk
  
Zehava Rosenblatt
Univ of Haifa
Chicago IL
zehavar@uic.edu
  
Frank Guglielmo
Park Consulting
Massapequa Park NY
frankguglielmo@optonline.net
  
Nancy Schaubhut
CPP, Inc.
Minneapolis MN
nas@cpp.com  

Tae Young Han
Kwangwoon University
Seoul Korea
tyounghan@kw.ac.kr
  
Kathryn Sherony
Purdue Univ
Lafayette IN
sherony@mgmt.purdue.edu
  
Michael Hepperlen
ePredix, Inc.
Minneapolis MN
michael.hepperlen@epredix.com
 
Marcia Sytsma
Olson Consulting Group
Minneapolis MN
msytsma@olsonconsultinggroup.com
  
Chelsey Hibbard
Architect of the Capitol
Alexandria VA
chibbard@aoc.gov
  
Paul Thoresen
CRC
Bowling Green OH
thorese@wcnet.org   
Tim Howey
Howey Associates
Chico CA
thowey@ureach.com
  
Todd Van Nest
Self employed
Barrington IL
nextsummitinc@aol.com
  
Katherine Jackson
Auburn UniversityMontgomery
Montgomery AL
kjackson@cbed.aum.edu
  
Otmar Varela
Nicholls State Univ
Kenner LA
otmar.varela@nicholls.edu  

Welcome!

July 2004 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home