Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Talya N. Bauer
Portland State University

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of May 15, 2005.

Jennifer Allen
Eastern Kentucky Univ
Richmond KY 
jenny.allen@eku.edu
   

Adalgisa Battistelli
University of Verona-Italy
Verona Italy
adbatti@tin.it
    

Julie Bell
St. John Health System
Sterling Heights MI
julie.bell@stjohn.org
    

Karmen Bentley
The Home Depot
Smyrna GA
kkbentley@comcast.net
  

William Berman
APT, Inc.
Stamford CT
wberman@optonline.net
   

Joanna Blackford
Univ of Surrey
Leatherhead Surrey UK
joannablackford@yahoo.co.uk

Thomas Briggs
Howard Rsrch & Mgmt Consulting
Calgary AB Canada
tombriggs@shaw.ca

George Burris
Mecklenburg County Mgrs Office
Matthews NC
burrigm@co.mecklenburg.nc.us
   

Heather Cattell
IPAT
Walnut Creek CA
heather@cattell.net   

Cecily Cooper
University of Miami
Coral Gables FL
cecily@miami.edu
  

Michael Cuttler
Law Enforcement Services, Inc.
Greensboro NC 
mcuttler@lesi.com
   

Paul DeKoekkoek
Sprint
Overland Park KS 
paul.d.dekoekkoek@mail.sprint.com
   

Brian Di Bartolomeo
Foresight International, Inc.
Lake Zurich IL
bdibarto@foresightint.com
   

Toni Didona
Carlos Albizu Univ
Weston FL
tdidona@albizu.edu

Andrew English
ThoughtLink, Inc.
Indialantic FL
aenglish2@cfl.rr.com 

Jinyan Fan
Hofstra University
Levittown NY
fanjinyan@yahoo.com
  

Andrea Fischbach
Trier Univ
Trier Germany
andrea.fischbach@uni-trier.de 

Ritsuko Fukui
Family Inada Inc.
Astoria NY
rf428@nyu.edu 

Mark Gavin
Oklahoma State Univ
Stillwater OK
mgavin@okstate.edu
 

Lynn Godat
Right Management Consultants
Phoenix AZ  
lynn.godat@right.com
 

Timothy Golden
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Troy NY
goldent@rpi.edu
 

Craig Haas
Hogan Assessment Systems
Jacksonville FL
craighaas@yahoo.com
   

Rorie Harris
NPRST
Memphis TN
rorie.harris@navy.mil
   

Cindy Hill
ACT, Inc.
North Liberty IA
Hillci@act.org
   

Guy Hinton
Praxair Dist., Inc.
Independence MO
ghint@comcast.net
  

Walter Howe
Psychological Assessments Australia Pty Ltd
Jannah NSW Australia
wally@psychassessments.com.au

Xu Huang
The Hong Kong Polytechnic Univ
Hung Hom, Kowloon Hong Kong
Xu.Huang@inet.polyu.edu.hk
  

Joan Jakobsen
A&D resource ApS
Virum Denmark
jj@adresource.dk
  

Lois James
Keane, Inc.
Marietta GA
lois.james@keane.com
  

Jessica Janega Cassidy
Foresight Survey Support Intl
Chicago IL
jcassidy@foresightint.com
   
  
David Jones
University of Vermont
Williston VT
dajones@bsad.uvm.edu
   

Jason Jones
INTEGRIS Health, Inc.
Edmond OK
jason.jones@integris-health.com
  

Janel Joseph
Dell Inc.
Austin TX
Janel_Joseph@Dell.com
  

Robert Kolodinsky
James Madison Univ
Harrisonburg VA
kolodirw@jmu.edu
  

Lois Kurowski
Indiana Univ-Kokomo
Kokomo IN
lkurowsk@iuk.edu
  

Cindy Lefton
Psychological Associates
Saint Louis MO
clefton@q4solutions.com
  

Joyelle Maddux
FMI, Inc.
Denver CO
joyellemaddux@hotmail.com

Kristin McCallum
Booz Allen Hamilton
Chevy Chase MD
mccallum_kristin@bah.com
  

Janet McCarten
Clemson Univ
Penfield NY
janetmccarten@hotmail.com
   

Klaus Melchers
University of Zurich
CH-8001 Zurich Switzerland
k.melchers@psychologie.unizh.ch

Enrique Melon

Antcon Corporation
Orlando FL
enriquemelon@excite.com
  

Jolene Meyer
ePredix
Eagan MN
jolene.meyer@epredix.com
  

Helen Michniewicz
Schneider Electric-Square D Comp.
Palatine IL helen.michniewicz@us.schneider-electric.com

Elizabeth Norris
Attainable Solutions
Gladstone QLD Australia
attsol@hotkey.net.au
  

Kimberly OFarrell
Minnesota State Univ-Mankato
Mankato MN
kimberly.ofarrell@mnsu.edu
   

 

Nicola Oliver
Dept for Work and Pensions-UK
Manchester UK
olivernicola@hotmail.com
   

Ernest Park
North Dakota State University
Fargo ND
ernest.park@ndsu.edu
   

Michael Pratt
Univ of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Champaign IL
mpratt@uiuc.edu
  

Jana Raver
Queens University
Kingston ON Canada
jraver@business.queensu.ca
   

Steven Richins
Jeanneret & Associates, Inc.
Manvel TX
srichins@jeanneret.com
  

Lisa Roberts
Edward Jones
Saint Louis MO
lisa.roberts@edwardjones.com
  

Eric Schaffner
Raytheon
El Segundo CA
Eric_J_Schaffner@Raytheon.com
  

Jeff Schmidtke
Memphis TN
jcschmidtke@ftb.com
  

Thomas Snider-Lotz
Qwiz, Inc.
Roswell GA 
tsnider-lotz@qwiz.com
   

Sheri Swan
Yum! Brands, Inc.
Louisville KY 
sredaniel@aol.com  

Jennifer Thompson
Chicago School of Prof Psychology
Chicago IL
jthompson@csopp.edu
  

Karen Tinker
Emporia State Univ
Topeka KS
tinkerka@emporia.edu

Gabriela Topa Cantisano

National Univ for Distance 
Education-Madrid
Madrid Spain
gtopa@psi.uned.es
  
  
Jill Turner
Hogan Assessment Systems
Broken Arrow OK
jillvturner@aol.com
  

Krista Uggerslev
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg MB Canada
uggersle@cc.umanitoba.ca
  

Tyler Vander Meeden
Allstate Insurance Company
Chicago IL
tylervandermeeden@yahoo.com
  

Adam Vassar
pan, Inc.
Shelbyville IN
avassar@panpowered.com
  

Delisa Walker
U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Mitchellville MD
delisa.d.walker@customs.treas.gov
  

Amy Wasserman
Beth Israel Deaconess Med Ctr
Arlington MA
awasserm@bidmc.harvard.edu
  

Connie Weiss
Personnel Decisions International
Laguna Beach CA
connie.weiss@cox.net
  

Karin Weissenberg
TIAA-CREF
Bronx NY
karinweissenberg@hotmail.com
  

Richard Wiener
Univ of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln NE
rwiener2@unl.edu    


Welcome!

July 2005 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home