Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Irene Sasaki
Dow Chemical

Beth Chung
San Diego State University

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP.  We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network.  Here is the list of new members as of February 15, 2002.

Don Allen
The Home Depot, Inc.
Acworth, GA
Don_Allen@Homedepot.com

G. Cynthia Fekken
Queens University
Kingston, Ontario CANADA
fekkenc@psyc.queensu.ca

Kelley Rice
Nucleus Technologies
Arlington, VA
rice@nucleusweb.com

Russ Allison
Personnel Decisions International
Winnetka, CA
Russ.Allison@personneldecisions.com

John Ford
U.S. Office of Personnel Management
Montgomery, MD
johnf@us.net

Michael Roberts
Colgate-Palmolive Co.
Baytown, TX
mtobyr@aol.com

Deborah Annes
Mercer Delta Consulting Group
San Francisco, CA Deborah.Annes@mercerdelta.com   

Susan Fussell
Human-Computer Interaction Institute
Pittsburgh, PA
susan.fussell@cmu.edu

Lauren Manning Salomon
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
lmsalomon@mdanderson.org

Lauren Baumann
Cincinnati CenterManagement/
Executive Development
Fort Wright, KY
Lauren.Baumann@uc.edu      

Pedro Gil-Monte
University of Valencia
Valencia, SPAIN
Pedro.Gil-Monte@uv.es

Eric Schaffner
Personnel Decisions International
75009 Paris FRANCE
eric.schaffner@wanadoo.fr

Mindy Bergman
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
mindybergman@tamu.edu

Nicole Gulan
Personnel Decisions International
Chicago, IL
nicole.gulan@personneldecisions.com

Allison Shotland
Aon Management Consulting
Norwalk, CT
abshotland@yahoo.com

Stacy Brockson
Cigna
Hartford, CT
sabrockson@aol.com

Jeffrey Gust
Aon Consulting
Monrovia, CA
jeff_a_gust@aoncons.com

Robert Sopo
RWS Consulting Group, LLC
South Lyon, MI
rsopo@rwsgroup.com

Felix Brodbeck
Aston University
Birmingham, UK
f.c.brodbeck@Aston.ac.uk

Rebecca Hackmann
Sears, Roebuck and Company
E Dundee, IL
rhackma@sears.com

William Spangler
Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY
spangler@binghamton.edu

Douglas Brown
HumRRO
Vienna, VA
bugdrown@aol.com

Carla Hackworth
Federal Aviation Administration
Oklahoma City, OK
Carla_hackworth@mmacmail.jccbi.gov

Raymond Sparrowe
Washington UniversitySt. Louis
Saint Louis, MO
sparrowe@olin.wustl.edu

Michel Buffet
Mercer Delta
Montclair, NJ
michel.buffet@mercerdelta.com

Peter Hausdorf
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario CANADA
phausdor@uoguelph.ca

Emily Steinau
City of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, FL
esteinau@coj.net

Jailza Cader Pauly
14109 Berlin-Wanusee GERMANY
jscpauly@yahoo.com   
  

Suzanne Hawes
Capital One
Irving, TX
suzanne.hawes@capitalone.com

Melba Stetz
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research
Silver Spring, MD
Melba.Stetz@na.amedd.army.mil

John Cardarella
CVS/pharmacy
Providence, RI
jncardarella@cvs.com

John Hunthausen
SC Johnson
Racine, WI
jmhuntha@scj.com

David Topor
Performance Engineering
Cleveland, OH
david.topor@tri-c.cc.oh.us

Julie Carignan
SPB Dimensions Division
Boucherville, Quebec CANADA
jcarignan@spb.ca 

Steve Jenkins
Staples Inc.
Rutland, MA
steve.jenkins@staples.com

Travis Tubre
University of WisconsinRiver Falls
River Falls, WI
travis.tubre@uwrf.edu

Amy Carver
Wachovia Corporation
Winston-Salem, NC
amy.carver@wachovia.com

Jean Lipman-Blumen
Claremont Graduate University
Pasadena, CA
jeanlipman@earthlink.net

Daan Van Knippenberg
University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam,THE NETHERLANDS
AO_vanKnippenberg@macmail.psy.uva.nl

Scott Castro
Huttig Building Products
Saint Louis, MO
scastro@huttig.com

Patricia Denise Lopez
International Survey Research
Walnut Creek, CA
pdjlopez@hotmail.com

Michelle Vasiga-Railsback
Superior Court of California-SB
San Bernardino, CA
mvasiga@courts.sbcounty.gov

Sharon Clarke
UMIST
Manchester, UK
sharon.clarke@umist.ac.uk

Christine Schoob Mayfield
Corporate Insights & Development
Atlanta, GA
cmayfield@cid-atl.com

Cara Vecchio
Mercer Delta Consulting
New York, NY
cara.vecchio@mercerdelta.com

Glenn Cobb
USAF Air Command/Staff College
Montgomery, AL
mgc4@mindspring.com

Michelle Mazerolle
Knoxville, TN
Michelle.Mazerolle@Philips.com

 

Pauline Velez
Allstate Research & Planning Center
Menlo Park, CA
pvele@allstate.co

Lee Welton Croll
RHR International
Toronto, Ontario CANADA
lcroll@rhrinternational.com

Gwenith McAuley
University of MichiganInstitute for Social Research
Ann Arbor, MI
gwenithf@umich.edu

Delene Visser
Rand Afrikaans University
Johannesburg, SOUTH AFRICA
jdv@eb.rau.ac.za

Christina Curnow
Caliber Associates
Fairfax, VA
curnowc@ari.army.mil

Richard Nemanick
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis, MO
nemanick@mac.com

Guenther Vollmer
D 70825 Korntal, GERMANY
vollmer@r2.fhov-ludwigsburg.de

 

Marilyn Goerz Davis
Catalyst International
Allen, TX
marilyndav@aol.com

Tjai Nielsen
RHR International
Atlanta, GA
tnielsen@rhrinternational.com

Susan White
Personnel Decisions Research Institutes
Arlington, VA
susan.white@personneldecisions.com    
  

Daniel DeNeui
Elon College
Elon College, NC
ddeneui@elon.edu

Glenn Nosworthy
National University of Singapore
SINGAPORE
fbang@nus.edu.sg

Joel Widzer
Tustin, CA
jwidzer@cox.net

Robert Devine
Robert J. Devine & Associates
Palo Alto, CA
robertjdevine@earthlink.net

David Pegorsch
United Airlines
Skokie, IL
david.s.pegorsch@ual.com

Steve Wojnarowski
Foresight International
Roselle, IL

Kenneth Dion
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario CANADA
DionKL@psych.utoronto.ca

Susan Perreault
Perreault Consultants
Swarthmore, PA
susanperreault@aol.com

Craig Wrights
Hershey Foods Corporation
Hershey, PA
cwrights@hersheys.com

Karen Ehrhart
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA
kehrhart@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Geneva Phillips
Boeing Company
Renton, WA
geneva.m.phillips@boeing.com

Joana Young
Center for Human Growth & Development
Ann Arbor, MI
jly@umich.edu

Jason Fehr
Accenture
Smyrna, GA
Jason.D.Fehr@Accenture.com
Patricia Raskin
Teachers College Columbia University
New York, NY
pmr12@columbia.edu
Welcome!

April 2002 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home