Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Michele E. A. Jayne
Ford Motor Company

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of May 15, 2002.

Ann Adams
Norfolk Southern Corporation 
Virginia Beach, VA
annie.adams@nscorp.com
 
John Hundley
Indiana Univ South Bend
Granger, IN
jhundley@iusb.edu
 
Sharon Parker
Foresight International, Inc.
Elmhurst, IL
sparker@foresightint.com

Michael Ashton
Brock University
St. Catharines, ON CANADA
mashton@cogito.psyc.brocku.ca
  

Chantale Jeanrie
Laval University
Ste-Foy, QC CANADA
chantale.jeanrie@fs.ulaval.ca
  
Rebecca Price
The Home Depot
Douglasville, GA
rprice4126@aol.com
  
Margareth Walsh Bastos
Ford Motor Company
Dearborn Heights, MI
mbastos1@ford.com  
Carol Jenkins
Bigby Havis & Associates
Plano, TX
cjenkins@bigby.com
 
Sandra Rever-Moriyama
Maritime Life Assurance Company
Calgary, AB CANADA
srever-moriyama@shaw.ca

Cecilia Bjelvenstedt
Endymion Systems, Inc.
112 31 Stockholm SWEDEN
grovtbrod@hotmail.com
   

John Kello
Davidson College
Davidson, NC
jokello@davidson.edu
  
Russell Ridley
Answerthink Consulting Group
Amelia Island, FL
russellridley@hotmail.com
  
Mandy Bolinger
Sears, Roebuck and Co.
Palatine, IL
mboling@sears.com
Alysa Lambert
United Counseling Service
Bennington, VT
awesa@yahoo.com
 
Shalonda Sain
General Motors Powertrain Group
Flint, MI
ssain01@aol.com
Mikel Gorriti Bontigui
Basque Govt Office for Admin Modernization
Vitoria Alava SPAIN
M-Gorriti@ej-gv.es
 
Carolyn Lees-Hotton
Center for Govt & Public Affairs
Montgomery, AL
clees-hotton@cgov.aum.edu
  
Robert Satterwhite
Applied Psychological Techniques
Darien, CT
rcsatterwhite@appliedpsych.com
Peter Bullard
American Tescor, Inc.
Beaverton, OR
pbullard@americantescor.com
  
James Little
Dewberry and Davis LLC
Herndon, VA
JLittle10@hotmail.com
 
Kraig Schell
Angelo State University
San Angelo, TX
kraig.schell@angelo.edu
 
Jane Carstairs
Macquarie University
North Ryde, Sydney AUSTRALIA
jane.carstairs@mq.edu.au
  
Cybelle Lyon
Portland, OR
cybelle.lyon@pls.net
 
Diane Sheehan
Self-employed
Chicago, IL
dsheehan@dellepro.com
Sally Cox
State of NC Emp Security Comm
Raleigh, NC
sally.cox@ncmail.net
 
Jennifer Mattocks
Questar Data Systems, Inc.
Inver Grove Heights, MN
jmattocks@questarweb.com
  
Tilman Sheets
Minnesota State Univ-Mankato
North Mankato, MN
tilman.sheets@mnsu.edu
  
Deanna Craig
PDI/Univ of Houston
Chicago, IL
Deanna.Craig@personnel decisions.com
 
Nadeen Medvin
City of Miami
Coral Gables, FL
DrNadeenMedvin@aol.com
  
William Siegal
Robert H. Schaffer & Associates
Stamford, CT
wes@rhsa.com
  
Benjamin Dattner
Dattner Consulting, LLC
New York, NY
dattner@dattnerconsulting.com
  
Scott Middleton
Collin County Comm College
Plano, TX
smiddleton@ccccd.edu
  
Tony Simons
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
tls11@cornell.edu
 
Garth Davidson
Chicago, IL
gdavids36@hotmail.com
Rosanna Miguel
Barrett & Associates, Inc.
Medina, OH
rmiguel@barrett-associates.com
  
William Sipe
William M. Mercer
Bethesda, MD
Bill.Sipe@us.wmmercer.com
  
Erika DEgidio
Jeanneret & Associates, Inc.
Houston, TX
erikad@jeanneret.com
  
Terese Miller
Barrett & Associates
Mantua, OH
tmiller@Barrett-associates.com
  
Elaine Sloan
Personnel Decisions Intl
Minneapolis, MN
elaine.sloan@personneldecisions.com
 
Jeanne Doonan
City of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
jadoonan@cityofkalamazoo.org
  
Lucie Morin
Univ of Montreal
Mont-Royal, QC CANADA
lucie.morin@umontreal.ca
  
Abhishek Srivastava
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV
abhishek.srivastava@mail.wvu.edu
Michele Ehler
The Dow Chemical Company
Freeland, MI
Mehler@dow.com
Gerald Mount
Self-employed
Macatawa, MI
gjmount@aol.com
  
Carl Thoresen
Tulane University
New Orleans, LA
cthores@tulane.edu
Dennis Gettman
U.S. Air Force Research Lab
Apache Junction, AZ
dennis.gettman@williams.af.mil
 
Casey Mulqueen
American Institutes for Research
Arlington, VA
cmulqueen@air.org
  
Sherry Vidal-Brown
American Airlines
Dallas, TX
svidalbrown@hotmail.com
  
Shanan Gibson
East Carolina University
Havelock, NC
gibson-shanan@ec.rr.com
Paige Munro
New York/New Jersey Port Authority
Hoboken, NJ
paigeamunro@aol.com
 
Ida Vogelzang
Schering-Plough Research Institute
Berkeley Heights, NJ
ivogelzang@yahoo.com
  
Barry Grossman
Human Systems/Org Development
Sausalito, CA
hsod@creative.net
  
Emily Nelson
LOMA
Atlanta, GA
nelsone@loma.org
  
Marie Williams
Broward County Sheriffs Office
Miami, FL
marie_williams@sheriff.org
  
William Hodgetts
Fidelity Investments
Boston, MA
Bill.Hodgetts@fmr.com
Terri Nixon
Prudential Securities Inc.
Ponte Vedra Bch, FL
terri_nixon@prusec.com
Joel Winter
Allstate Insurance Company
Redwood City, CA
jwinl@allstate.com
 
Brent Holland
Hogan Assessment Systems
Broken Arrow, OK
bholland@hoganassessments.com
Matthew OConnor
Rudolph-Libbe General Contractors 
Toledo, OH
moconno@att.net
George Yorba
California Dept of Consumer Affairs
Carmichael, CA
gnayorba@pacbell.net
Ann Williams Howell
Strategic Interactive
Mason, MI
ahowell@siweb.com
Joanna Palatinus
The Keller Group
Knoxville, TN
jpalatinus@kellergroup.net
  
Robert Young
Hyde & Lichter, Inc.
Milwaukee, WI
ryoung@hyde-lichter.com

 

Welcome!

July 2002 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home