Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Beth Chung

Cornell University

Irene Sasaki
Dow Chemical

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and Foreign Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of February 15, 2001.

Anthony Adorno
The DeGarmo Group, Inc.
Bloomington, IL
Adorno@degarmogroup.com 

Anne Arnot
GenAmerica Corporation
Brentwood, MO
aoffner@genam.com 

Bernadette Babasa
Sempra Energy
Los Angeles, CA
bbabasa@sempra.com 

Herman Barber
CFSA
Alexandria, VA
hbarber@CFSA-dc.org 

Berrin Bayraktar
Danonesa-Group Danone & Sabanci
Istanbul, Turkey
kalsis@turk.net 

Scott Bedwell
IPAT
Savoy, IL
seb@ipat.com 

Wendy Boswell
Texas A&M University
College Station, TX
wboswell@tamu.edu 
Bruce Brown
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
bruce_brown@byu.edu 

Jimmy Brown
Accenture
Chicago, IL
jmbrownjr@hotmail.com 

Mary Ann Burress
Shell International E&P
Houston, TX
maburress@shellus.com 

Christine Celnar
IBM
Harrison West, NY
ccelnar@bellatlantic.net 

Darlene Cole
County of San Diego
San Diego, CA
dcolexhf@co.san-diego.ca.us 

Lisa Cree
Performaworks
New York, NY
lcree@performaworks.com 

James Diefendorff
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA
jdiefen@lsu.edu 
 
Richard Dusto
Dana Corporation
Middlefield, CT
richard.dusto@dana.com 

Steven Fehr
Employment Technologies Corp
Altamonte Spr., FL
sfehr@etc-easy.com 

Rhona Flin
University of Aberdeen
Aberdeen, Scotland, UK
r.flin@abdn.ac.uk 

Lois Glasgow
Bigby, Havis & Associates
Dallas, TX
lglasgow@bigby.com 

Melissa Graves
Firemans Fund Insurance Co
Novato, CA
mgraves1@ffic.com 

Charles Handler
TMP Worldwide
San Francisco, CA
Charles.Handler@TMP.com 

Chad Higgins
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
chiggins@u.washington.edu 

Edward Hill
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT
jeff_hill@byu.edu 

Linda Jackson
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI
jackso67@msu.edu 

 
Malaya Kapoor
The Emirates Airlines
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
malayk@emirates.net.ae 

Michele Lee
International Survey Research (AMEA)
Singapore
michlee@cyberway.com.sg 

Michael Legut
Humana Inc
Crestwood, KY
mlegut@Humana.com 

Nick Leonard
United Airlines Corporate Educucation
Chicago, IL
Nick.C.Leonard@ual.com 

Marc Levy
Southern Oregon University
Ashland, OR
levym@sou.edu 

Kyle Lewis
University of TexasAustin
Austin, TX
kyle.lewis@bus.utexas.edu 

Jennifer Madden
George Washington University
Washington, DC
jhurt@gwu.edu 

Greg Marsh
Plante & Moran
Southfield, MI
DrGMarsh@aol.com 

Anita McClough
Development Dimensions International
Bridgeville, PA
amccloug@ddiworld.com 

Laura McCreight
Human Systems Technology
Corporation
Columbia, MD
McCreightL@aol.com 

Suzanne Miklos
The Brinoth Group
Cleveland, OH
mikloss@oestrategies.com 

Ron Moser
First Union Corporation
Charlotte, NC
ron.moser@firstunion.com 

Patricia Muenzen
Professional Examination Services
Astoria, NY
pat@proexam.org 

AnJanette Nease
Jeanneret & Associates, Inc.
Sugar Land, TX
anease@jeanneret.com 

Rachel Radwinsky
Merrill Lynch
Somerset, NJ
rradwinsky@exchange.ml.com 

David Ridner
Career Concepts & Associates
Oklahoma City, OK
Dridner@aol.com 

Mark Rothman
LA Unified School District
Pasadena, CA
mark.rothman@mail.com 

Andria Salva
TechHeads Puerto Rico, Inc.
San Juan, PR
Andria@techheads-pr.com
 
Kelli Sheets
IPMA
Springfield, VA
ke127239@juno.com 

Lory Special
Stanard & Associates
Chicago, IL
special@Stanard.com 

Matt Stencil
Lorain County Community College
Elyria, OH
Mstencil@lorainccc.edu 

Laura Titus
U.S. Air Force
San Antonio, TX
Laura.Titus@randolph.af.mil 

Rebecca Toney
Org Effectiveness Strategies
Olmsted Falls, OH
toneyr@oestrategies.com 

Kimberly Turner
Personnel Decisions International
Brookline, MA
kiban1@hotmail.com 

Tom Tyler
New York University
New York, NY
tyler@psych.nyu.edu 

Karen Yasgoor
Capella University
La Jolla, CA
Kyasgoor@capella.edu

Welcome to all of the new SIOP members.


April 2001 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home