Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google


Executive Committee and Committee Chairs

Kneeling, L. to R.: Jan Cleveland, Jeff McHenry, Talya Bauer, Bill Macey, Angelo DeNisi, Allan Church, Kalen Pieper.

Middle Row, L. to R.: Nancy Tippins, Janet Barnes-Farrell, Karen Paul, Elaine Pulakos, Adrienne Colella, Linda Sawin, Beth Chung, Janis Cannon-Bower, Ann Marie Ryan, Mike Burke, Wayne Camera, Murray Barrick.

Back Row, L. to R.: Lee Hakel, Fran Yammarino, Mary Tenopyr, David Dorsey, Fritz Drasgow, Eduardo Salas, Georgia Chao, Katherine Klein, Neal Schmitt, Jeffrey Schippmann, David Hofmann.


April 2000 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home