Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Mo Wang
University of Florida

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP.  We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network.  Here is the list of new members as of August 27, 2012.

Anne-Grit Albrecht
University of Mannheim
Mannheim  Germany
a.albrecht@uni-mannheim.de

Shirley Ashauer
Maryville University
Maryville IL 
saashauer@maryville.edu

Donald Auger
Linkage Inc.
Lawrence MA 
dauger@linkageinc.com

Allen Avakian
Ridgewood NJ 
avakian555@gmail.com

Brendan Baird 
Bethesda MD 
baird.brendan@gmail.com

Elena Belogolovsky 
Ithaca NY 
eb582@cornell.edu

Christina Benlian 
Mainesville OH 
CBenlian@gmail.com

Madeline Bodoh
USASOC
Fayetteville NC 
mbodoh04@yahoo.com

Tara Bogs 
San Diego CA 
tarabogs6@gmail.com

William Bracken 
Livonia MI 
brackensalem@aol.com

Christie Bryan
FedEX Express
Memphis TN 
christie.bryan@fedex.com

Deanna Caincross
Kenexa
Cobham Surrey  UK
caincrossdeanna44@gmail.com

Scott Cassidy
SRA International, Inc.
Reston VA
scottecassidy13@gmail.com

Yee Mun Chan
Kenexa
Minneapolis MN 
chye0801@gmail.com

Thien Ling Chiou 
Kuala Lumpur  Malaysia
chioutl@yahoo.com

Steven Christensen
Pearson Professional Center
Pomona NY 
Steveyanks87@aol.com

Cherry Collier 
Atlanta GA 
drcherryc@yahoo.com

Kevin Cruz
The University of Texas at El Paso
El Paso TX 
kscruz@utep.edu

Emily David
Zayed University
Dubai  United Arab Emirates
emily.m.david@gmail.com

Jeremy Dawson
University of Sheffield
Sheffield  UK
j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk

Jamie Demore
Carver Federal Savings Bank
Montreal QC  Canada
jamiedemore@yahoo.com

Anne-Sophie Deprez-Sims
APTMetrics
Bloomingdale IL 
annesophiedeprez@hotmail.com

Amanda Drewes 
Brooklyn NY 
amanda.drewes@gmail.com

Allison Dunn 
Brooklyn NY 
adunn@worklab.com

Amy DuVernet
FurstPerson
Raleigh NC 
amyduv@gmail.com

David Earnest
Towson University
Towson MD 
dearnest@towson.edu

Mary Edson 
Palm Beach Gardens FL 
coaching4success@msn.com

Patrick Falvey
Aurora Health Care, Inc.
Milwaukee WI 
patrick.falvey@aurora.org

Patrick Feehan
Columbia College of Missouri
Columbia MO 
pfeehan@cougars.ccis.edu

Jenna Filipkowski
Chally Group Worldwide
Cincinnati OH 
jennafilipkowski@gmail.com

Nick Fisher
Corporate Insights
Capital Federal  Argentina
nick.fshr@gmail.com

Matthew Fleisher
HumRRO Alexandria VA 
mfleisher@humrro.org

Katy Fodchuk
Visiting International Faculty Program
Chapel Hill NC 
katy@advancedpartnerships.com

Erin Gerbec
Air Force Research Laboratory
Dayton OH
ErinGerbec@gmail.com

Mary Gevorkian
PSI Services LLC
Whittier CA 
m.gevorkian@yahoo.com

Blythe Gromelski
xpedx
Loveland OH 
BlytheG17@aol.com

Russell Guay
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls IA 
rguay47564@aol.com

Kristen Hargrave
Orange County Sheriff’s Office
Orlando FL 
kristenhargrave@knights.ucf.edu

Erica Hauck
Kenexa
Frisco TX 
Erica.Hauck@kenexa.com

Tyna Hector
Support Seven
Chattanooga TN 
sankofa29@gmail.com

Jacob Hirsh 
Toronto ON  Canada
jacob.hirsh@rotman.utoronto.ca

Jason Huang
Wayne State University
Novi MI 
jasonhuang@wayne.edu

Alfred Illingworth
APTMetrics, Inc.
Lawrenceville GA 
ajillingworth@aptmetrics.com

Joseph James
Kenexa, Inc.
Lumberton NC 
joseph.james@bbandt.com

Renee Just 
Wallingford CT 
rjust@justdevelopment.net

Sahid Kamara
Walmart
Rogers AR 
sahid.kamara@gmail.com

Kristina Kayton
PDRI
Riva MD 
kmkayton@gmail.com

Matthew Keller
Nationwide Insurance
Dublin OH 
matthew.john.keller@gmail.com

Courtney Kelly
Trepoint
Bayside NY 
ckelly416@gmail.com

Amber Knabb
Select International
Pittsburgh PA 
Virgodizi@yahoo.com

Ia Ko
Denison Consulting
Ann Arbor MI 
iko@denisonculture.com

Goran Kuljanin
Michigan State University
Lincolnwood IL 
gkuljanin@gmail.com

Bonang Kwape
Eskom
Johannesburg  South Africa
bkwape@gmail.com

Wan Chung Lai 
Singapore 
laiwanchung@gmail.com

Jun Hong Lai
Urban Redevelopment Authority
Singapore
sblaijh@gmail.com

Sarah Lambie
Seattle Pacific University
Los Gatos CA 
sarahkaylambie@gmail.com

Rhys Lewis
Sigma Assessment Systems Inc.
Nanaimo BC  Canada
rlewis@sigmaassessmentsystems.com

Mellissa Lezama
Caribbean Dev Co Ltd/
Carib Brewery Ltd
Chaguanas  Trinidad and Tobago
mellissa.lezama@gmail.com

Huiwen Lian
University of Waterloo
Hong Kong
huiwen@ust.hk

Candice Ludwig 
Chicago IL 
candice.ludwig@gmail.com

Donald Lustenberger
Development Dimensions International, Inc. (DDI)
Bridgeville PA 
dondc95@gmail.com

John MacCatherine 
Gilbert AZ 
jmaccatherine@hotmail.com

Kathleen Mayfield
MITRE
Yorktown VA 
kmayfield@mitre.org

Alyssa McGonagle
Wayne State University
Detroit MI 
alyssa.mcgonagle@gmail.com

Michael McGraw 
Houston TX 
mcgraw.m@att.net

John Merladet
Sumit Leadership Consulting
Minneapolis MN 
dr.merladet@comcast.net

Robert Miller
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
Corona CA 
rmillerpgi@aol.com

Fatima Mirza
University of Detroit-Mercy
Fort McMurray AB  Canada
mirzafatima@hotmail.com

Rebecca Mitchell 
Newcastle  Australia
rebecca.mitchell@newcastle.edu.au

Chad Morrow
United States Air Force Fort
Walton Beach FL 
chadedwardsmorrow@gmail.com

Severine Murdoch 
Dubois WY 
severinecjmurdoch@hotmail.com

Rudi Myrvang 
Oslo  Norway
rudi.myrvang@cut-e.no

Amit Nandkeolyar
Indian School of Business
Hyderabad  India
amit_n@isb.edu

Johnathan Nelson
Morehead State University
Morehead KY 
j.nelson@moreheadstate.edu

Jennifer Nieman-Gonder
Farmingdale State College
East Meadow NY 
jnieman00@yahoo.com

Veronica Nuzzolo 
Boston MA 
Vnuzzolo@aol.com

Jeff O’Hallaron 
Wildwood MO 
ohallaron@gmail.com

Thomas O’Neill
University of Calgary
Calgary AB   Canada
toneill7@gmail.com

Evelyn Ortiz
PED, Inc.
Bayamon  Puerto Rico
emorpr@yahoo.com

Youngah Park
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 
youngah@k-state.edu

Jade Peters
Sears Holdings Corporation
Evergreen Park IL 
jadepeters08@gmail.com

Stefanie Plemmons
Georgia Institute of Technology
Atlanta GA 
stefanie.plemmons@psych.gatech.edu

Barbara Poenisch 
New York NY 
barbara.poenisch@gmail.com

Veronica Powell
Measures4Success, LLC
Aquasco MD 
mrsvdpowell@verizon.net

Alfredo Jr. Presbitero
Singapore
apresbitero@ntu.edu.sg

Amber Raley
TalentQuest
Decatur GA 
amberaley@gmail.com

Sara Rayne
FedEx Services
Collierville TN 
sararoserayne@gmail.com

Jared Riel 
Alexandria VA 
jriel11@gmail.com

Lauren Robertson
SHL
Minneapolis MN 
lauren.robertson@shl.com

Erika Robinson-Morral
American Institutes for Research
Omaha NE 
erika.morral@gmail.com

Matthew Scaruto
Assessment Technologies Institute
Kansas City MO 
mscaruto@hotmail.com

Jeremy Schoen
Georgia Gwinnett
Decatur GA 
jeremy.schoen@gmail.com

Amber Schroeder
Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green KY 
amber.schroeder@wku.edu

Stephanie Seiler
FurstPerson
Peoria IL 
stephanie.n.seiler@gmail.com

Jose Sepulveda
FUTURSKILL (Manpower Group)
Paris  France
jose.sepulveda@futurskill.fr

Rush Smith
Walmart Stores, Inc.
Rogers AR 
smith.rush@gmail.com

Belinda Smith
Kenexa
Dallas TX 
belinda.smith@kenexa.com

Daniel Smith
US Army
West Point NY 
daniel.robert.smith@us.army.mil

Tiffany Smith
Professional Testing, Inc
Tampa FL 
tsmith@proftesting.com

Chris Solano 
Westlake Village CA 
christopher_solano@jdpa.com

Simon Sorensen 
Oslo  Norway
apnea68@hotmail.com

Jeffrey Spence
University of Guelph
Ariss ON Canada
spencejr@uoguelph.ca

Jessica Stalker 
Valley Park MO 
jessica.stalker@panerabread.com

Aaron Stehura
DDI
Bridgeville PA 
aaron.stehura@ddiworld.com

Thomas Stetz
National Geospatial Intelligence Agency
Honolulu HI 
tastetz@yahoo.com

Michelle Stockman 
Walterboro SC 
Mlstockman@hotmail.com

Per Straumsheim 
Oslo  Norway
per.straumsheim@
psykologforeningen.no

C. Chy Tashima
Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department
Torrance CA 
ctashim@lasd.org

Katie Thenhaus
Express Scripts
Saint Louis MO 
kthenhaus@express-scripts.com

Chase Thiel
Central Washington University
Ellensburg WA 
chasethiel@gmail.com

Anish Thomas
PreVisor
Morenci AZ 
athomas@previsor.com

Kathryn Thompson-Feith
Self-employed
Greenwood SC 
thompsonfeith@embarqmail.com

Jamie Tobey 
San Diego CA 
jtobey@qualcomm.com

Althea Truman
Konyang University
Weeki-Wachee FL 
trualt@gmail.com

Kin Chong U 
Hong Kong
ukinchong@hotmail.com

Brittany Van Arkel
PDRI
Arlington VA 
brittany.vanarkel@pdri.com

Bart Van de Ven
Ghent University
Ghent  Belgium
bart.vandeven@ugent.be

Andrew Vert
Hogan Assessment Systems
Grand Prairie TX 
andrewvert@hotmail.com

Courtney Walsh
Universal Orlando
Orlando FL 
cmrandol@gmail.com

Jessica White 
Tampa FL 
jwhite2010@my.fit.edu

Bryan Wiggins
Fors Marsh Group
Arlington VA 
bwiggins@forsmarshgroup.com

Randolph Wilt
University of Texas
Austin TX 
rwilt@utexas.edu

Raven Worthy
PDRI
Columbia MD 
ravenworthy@gmail.com

Clayton Yonce
Darden
Orlando FL 
clayy@aol.com

Kari Yoshimura
IBM
Lynnwood WA
kari.yoshimura@gmail.com 

Kristi Zimmerman
Pacific Research and Evaluation
Portland OR 
kristi@pacific-research.org


WELCOME!