Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Michele E. A. Jayne
Ford Motor Company

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of August 21, 2003.

Myriam Alonso
BlueCross BlueShield of SC
Murrells Inlet, SC
myriam.alonso@pgba.com

Reid Klion
Performance Assessment Network Carmel, IN
reid@pantesting.com

John Avis
U.S. Office of Personnel Mgmt
Baltimore, MD
jmavis@opm.gov
  
Jenny Krasny
Prospect Consulting Group
St. Lucia QLD Australia
jenny.krasny@pmr.com.au

Patricia Baccili
OCG
Seattle, WA
patbaccili@orgconsulting.com
Ryan Lahti
Gap Inc.
Burlingame, CA
rklahti@yahoo.com
Simon Bartle
GE Financial Assurance
Midlothian, VA
Simon.Bartle@ge.com
Dana Law
Nichols & Associates Inc.
Jessup, MD
dylaw@comcast.net

William Bass
Northern State University
Aberdeen, SD
bassw2@abe.midco.net
Robert Litchfield
Washington & Jefferson College
Washington, PA
rlitchfield@washjeff.edu

Bradford Bell
Cornell University
Ithaca, NY
bb92@cornell.edu
Tracey Manning
Academy of Leadership
College Park, MD
tmanning@academy.umd.edu

Joyce Bono
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN
jbono@umn.edu
Kriste Marhefka
Pittman McLenagan Group LC
Germantown, MD
kristem@pmglc.com
Theresa Brown
Georgian Court College
Lakewood, NJ
brownt@georgian.edu
Tyler Maxey
HumanR
Fairfax, VA
tmaxey@humanr.com

Kimberly Cogdill
Applied Measurement Professionals Inc.
Kansas City, MO
kimcogdill@hotmail.com
Alma McCarthy
National Univ of IrelandGalway
Galway Ireland
ammccarthy@wit.ie

Stphane Cot
University of Toronto
Toronto, ON Canada
scote@rotman.utoronto.ca
Keith McCook
Bigby, Havis & Associates
Plano, TX
kmccook@bigby.com
Traci Craig
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID
tcraig@uidaho.edu
Joan McMahon
Christopher Newport University
Newport News, VA
jmcmahon@cnu.edu

Grace Davis
Marshall University
South Point, OH
davisg@marshall.edu
  
Stphane Michaud
Hewitt Associates
Shinjuko-ku Tokyo Japan
michaud_stephane@yahoo.com
Shelley Dionne
Binghamton University
Binghamton, NY
sdionne@binghamton.edu
  
Diane Miller
University of Lethbridge
Lethbridge, AB Canada
d.miller@uleth.ca

Kristy Dominguez
Costa Mesa, CA
Mark Morris
JCPenney
Frisco, TX
mamorris@jcpenney.com

Elizabeth Douthitt
Baruch College, CUNY
Princeton, NJ
lizd@cs.princeton.edu

Nhung Nguyen
Lamar University
Beaumont, TX
nguyennt@hal.lamar.edu

Aleksander Ellis
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
ellis@eller.arizona.edu
Pedro Nieves
Merck, Sharp & Dohme Quimica of PR
Bayamon, PR
pedro_nieves@merck.com

Jason Etchegaray
University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX
jmetcheg@mdanderson.org

Ryan Olson
Santa Clara, CA
rolson@scu.edu
Kent Fairfield
New York University
Maplewood, NJ
kent.fairfield@nyu.edu

Tanya Outten
Freeport Bahamas
taoutten@hotmail.com


Whitney Fauth
Chula Vista, CA
jwfauth@cox.net
Ronald Porter
Dept of National Defense
Kingston, ON Canada
Ron.Porter@rmc.ca

Linda Flynn-Wakeling
Self-employed
Fort Lauderdale, FL
lindaflynn_wakeling@hotmail.com

Julie Pyper
Aon Consulting
Milton, ON Canada
jpyper@stn.net

Todd Fryling
KPMG LLP Risk & Advisory Svcs
Arlington, VA
tfryling@kpmg.com

Sheryl Radcliffe
Target Corporation
St. Louis Park, MN
sheryl.otto@Target.com
Michael Goldman
Bigby Havis & Associates
Dallas, TX
mgoldman@bigby.com

Rosemarie Reynolds
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ
Daytona Beach, FL
orlandorose@earthlink.net

Markus Groth
University of New South Wales Sydney NSW Australia
markusg@agsm.edu.au

Adam Rosenberg
Booz Allen Hamilton
Washington, DC
adam_s_rosenberg@yahoo.com

Scott Hamilton
Profiles International
Waco, TX
scotth@profilesinternational.com

Paige Ross
Avon Products
Briarcliff Manor, NY
Paige.Ross@avon.com

George Hardie III
Duke Energy Corporation
Charlotte, NC
gohardie@duke-energy.com

Martin Safr
AAT Ltd.
Zdiby Bohemia Czech Republic
safr.martin@seznam.cz

Richard Harding
Kenexa Technologies, Inc.
Lincoln, NE
richard.Harding@Kenexa.com

Oi-Ling Siu
Lingnan University
Tuen Mun N.T. Hong Kong
siuol@ln.edu.hk
Jennifer Harvey
Caliber Associates
Woodbridge, VA
harveyj@calib.com

Linda Slowik
Working Enterprises Management Consulting
Royal Oak, MI
lslowik@msn.com

Michelle Hatzis
Kaiser Permanente
Oakland, CA
michelle.hatzis@kp.org

Kim Stepanski
Dell Computer Corp
Austin, TX
kim_stepanski@dell.com

Lauren Havighurst
Fields Consulting Group
Arlington, VA
lhavig@yahoo.com

Gerard Sumprer
California State Personnel Board
El Cajon, CA
gsumprer@cox.net

Robert Heckman
University of Tulsa
Boston, MA
rj.heckman@personneldecisions.com

Shelby Taylor
California State Univ, Fullerton
Anaheim Hills, CA
sj.taylor@sbcglobal.net
Mary Ann Hooten
Troy State University
Troy, AL
mahooten@troyst.edu
Marianne Tonjes
CODESP
Fountain Valley, CA
marcodesp@aol.com

Gregory Hurtz
Cal State UnivSacramento
Sacramento, CA
ghurtz@csus.edu
Paul Tsagaroulis
Allstate Insurance
Northbrook, IL
ptsag@allstate.com

Karen Jansen
Pennsylvania State University
State College, PA
kjansen@psu.edu
Rolf Van Dick
Aston University
Birmingham United Kingdom
r.vandick@aston.ac.uk

Diane Johnson
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
djohnson@cba.ua.edu

Theresa Waldorf
Waldorf Consulting Group
Troy, MI
theresawaldorf@hotmail.com

Michelle Jones
Providence College
Exeter, RI 
Michelledjones@aol.com

Adam Weilbaecher
Impact Associates, Inc.
Maryville, TN
AdamW@impactassociates.org

Jessica Kane
Aon Consulting
Ferndale, MI
jessica_l_kane@aoncons.com

Carolyn Wiethoff
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN
cwiethof@indiana.edu

Edgar Kausel
Sodimac 
Vitacura, Santiago Chile
ekausel@yahoo.com

Kia Williams
U.S. Office of Personnel Mgmt
Hampton, VA
kkwillia@opm.gov


MyungJoon Kim
Korean Psychological Testing Inst
Champaign, IL
marcok@unitel.co.kr
David Zweig
University of TorontoScarborough
Toronto, ON Canada
zweig@utsc.utoronto.ca

 

Welcome!

October 2003 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home