Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

Announcing New SIOP Members

Talya N. Bauer
Portland State University

The Membership Committee welcomes the following new Members, Associate Members, and International Affiliates to SIOP. We encourage members to send a welcome e-mail to them to begin their SIOP network. Here is the list of new members as of August 18, 2004.

Andrea Amodeo 
American Institutes for Research 
Arlington VA 
amodeo29@hotmail.com    
Joseph Mosher 
Colarelli, Meyer & Associates 
Saint Louis MO 
jmosher@cmaconsult.com
  
Chad Balz
Miller Brewing Company
Milwaukee WI 
balz.chad@mbco.com
   
Neta Moye 
Vanderbilt Univ 
Nashville TN 
neta.moye@owen.vanderbilt.edu
  
Eric Barger
Discovery Communications Inc.
Laurel MD 
eric_barger@discovery.com
    
Lisa Moynihan 
London Business School 
London UK 
lmoynihan@london.edu
  
Scott Beaudry 
American Osteopathic Association 
Naperville IL 
sbeaudry@osteopathic.org
   
Jack Muskat 
Miller Dallas Inc. 
Toronto ON Canada 
jmuskat@millerdallas.com
  
Monnie Bittle 
Executive Decisions Intl LLC 
Chicago IL 
mbittle@exdecs.com
    
Ronald Myhr 
SHL 
Toronto ON Canada 
ron.myhr@shlgroup.com
  
Ingwer Borg 
ZUMA 
68072 Mannheim Germany 
borg@zuma-mannheim.de
   
Rita Neer 
Self-Employed 
Point Pleasant Beach NJ 
neerr@aol.com
   
Krista Brockwood
Pacific University 
Portland OR 
kbrockwood@pacificu.edu
   
Kathryn Niles-Jolly 
U.S. Office of Personnel Mgmt 
Washington DC 
kathryn.niles-jolly@opm.gov
   
Fiona Brown 
Chandler & Macleod Consultants 
Sydney NSW Australia 
fiona.brown@chandlermacleod.com
 
Lisa Nishii 
Cornell University 
Ithaca NY 
lhn5@cornell.edu   
Kristin Byron 
Rochester Institute of Technology 
Geneva NY 
kbyron@cob.rit.edu
   
Patrick Nooren 
Biddle Consulting Group 
Carmichael CA 
Patrick@Biddle.com 
Richard Cederholm
Surveysbydesign.com
Madison WI 
RCederholm@greatorganizations.com
   
George Norris 
IBM 
Rye NY 
GeorgeWNorris@hotmail.com
  
Anna Chandonnet 
Data Recognition Corporation 
Maple Grove MN 
achandonnet@datarecognitioncorp.com
   
Jennifer OConnor 
SAIC 
Annandale VA 
jeneigh@verizon.net
   
Yue-Wah Chay 
Singapore Management University 
Singapore Singapore 
ywchay@smu.edu.sg
   
Ryan OLeary 
PDRI 
Arlington VA 
roleary@mindspring.com
   
Tracy Cocivera 
Canadian Tire 
Toronto ON Canada 
Tracy.Cocivera@cantire.com
   
Shaul Oreg 
University of Haifa 
Haifa Israel 
oreg@soc.haifa.ac.il
   
William Croom 
William Croom Associates 
Cleveland OH 

wcroom@williamcroom.com
 
Joyce Pardieu 
Option One Mortgage 
Encinitas CA 
joyce.pardieu@oomc.com
   
Donald Currier 
Unicru Inc. 
San Francisco CA 
don_currier@yahoo.com
   
Youngseok Park
Catholic University of Korea Willimantic CT 
yspark@catholic.ac.kr
   
Erica Desrosiers
Applied Systems 
Tinley Park IL 
edesrosiers@appliedsystems.com
   
Irven Penn 
JD Partners Inc. 
Norcross GA 
ipenn@JD-Partners.com
   
Christine Dickson 
City of San Diego Wastewater Department 
San Diego CA 
cdickson@san.rr.com
   
Philly Phillips 
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission 
Osgoode ON Canada 
snobunny@magma.ca
  
Brian Dineen 
University of Kentucky 
Lexington KY
brian.dineen@uky.edu
   
Philip Podsakoff 
Indiana Univ 
Bloomington IN 
podsakof@indiana.edu
   
William Doherty 
Self-employed 
Durango CO 
bdoherty@third-star.com
   
Phillip Potter 
Consultant 
Newport News VA 
phillippotter@earthlink.net
  
Monique Earl-Lewis 
Florida Memorial College 
Miami Lakes FL 
mlewis@fmc.edu
   
Debra Quinn 
Individual & Organizational 
Consulting 
Brookfield WI 
dquinn@iocresults.com
   
Shiquita Edwards 
Tiffany & Company 
Apopka FL 
infallible99@hotmail.com  
Matthew Reis 
Babson College 
Millis MA 
mreis@toast.net
   
Bryan Edwards 
Tulane University
New Orleans LA 
bryaedwards@yahoo.com
   
Michael Reisinger 
JPMorgan Chase 
Coplay PA 
michael.reisinger@chase.com
  
Phongstorn Ermongkonchai 
Thai Yamaha Motor Co. Ltd. 
Bangkok Thailand 
phongstorn@yahoo.com
   
Sean Robson
Radford University 
Blacksburg VA 
smrobson@radford.edu
 
David Finch 
LOreal 
Princeton NJ 
Dfinch@aol.com
   
Joel Rothaizer 
Clear Impact Consulting Group 
Edmonton AB Canada 
joel@clear-impact.com
   
Crissie Frye 
Eastern Michigan Univ 
Toledo OH
crissie.frye@emich.edu
   
Kevin Ruminson 
CSU-Office of the Chancellor 
Irvine CA 
kruminson@calstate.edu
  
Ingrid Smithey Fulmer 
Michigan State University 
East Lansing MI 
fulmer@msu.edu
  
Joshua Sacco 
Aon Consulting 
Los Angeles CA 
Joshua_M_Sacco@aoncons.com
  
Terrance Gaylord
Payless ShoeSource 
Lawrence KS 
terry_gaylord@payless.com
   
Amy Salvaggio 
University of Tulsa 
Tulsa OK 
amy-salvaggio@utulsa.edu
   
Roxane Gervais 
Univ of Manchester Center for Business Research
Goole UK 
roxane_gervais@alumni.fdu.edu
   
Aaron Schat 
McMaster University 
Hamilton ON Canada 
schata@mcmaster.ca
   
Mark Gillett 
Capuchin Soup Kitchen 
Detroit MI 
mgillett@cskdetroit.org
   
Gregory Sekowski 
HR Strategic Partners 
Winfield IL 
gregsekowski@comcast.net
   
Jeremy Glawe 
Celtic Insurance Company 
Charlotte NC 
glawe_2000@yahoo.com   
Shawn Sherburne 
City and County of San Francisco 
San Francisco CA 
shawn.sherburne@sfdph.org
   
John Hausknecht 
DePaul University 
Chicago IL 
jhauskne@depaul.edu
   
Catherine Quee Eng Sim 
Alliant International Universitty 
San Diego CA 
csim@alliant.edu
  
Daniel Heller 
University of Waterloo
Waterloo ON Canada 
dheller@watarts.uwaterloo.ca
  
Andrea Sinclair 
HumRRO 
Louisville KY 
asinclair@humrro.org
   
Margrethe Hillesland 
Wilh. Wilhelmsen ASA 
Lysaker Norway 
margrethe.hillesland@ww-group.com
  
Cheryl Smith 
USI Holdings 
Cortlandt Manor NY
cheryl.smith@usi.biz.com
     
Dan Holland 
Oakland CA 
wmdanielholland@att.net
  
Rebecca Spiros 
Emerson Human Capital Consulting 
Oakland CA 
rspiros@alumni.gwu.edu
   
Timothy Holly 
Connolly Bove Lodge & Hutz LLP 
Wilmington DE 
tmh@cblhlaw.com
   
Deborah Stairs 
Eastman Chemical Company 
Kingsport TN 
dstairs@eastman.com
   
Camilla Holmvall 
St. Marys University 
Halifax NS Canada 
camilla.holmvall@smu.ca
   
Amanuel Tekleab
Clarkson University 
Potsdam NY 
atekleab@clarkson.edu
   
David Jank 
Long Island University 
Oakdale NY 
jankd@dowling.edu
   
Klaus Templer 
Nanyang Technological University 
Singapore Singapore 
akjtempler@ntu.edu.sg
   
Nancy Johll 
Manpower International 
Milwaukee WI 
nancy.johll@na.manpower.com
   
Stephen Teo 
University of Technology 
Sydney Broadway NSW Australia 
stephen.teo@uts.edu.au
  
Brian Katz 
HumRRO 
Arlington VA 
bkatz@humrro.org
   
Will Thalheimer 
Work-Learning Research 
Somerville MA 
will.thalheimer@work-learning.com
   
Jolene King 
Insurance and General Services Ltd. 
St. George Barbados WI 
king_jolene@hotmail.com
   
Steven Theis 
MYR Group Inc. 
Mullica Hill NJ 
stheis@comcast.net
   
Tracy Krueger 
Self-employed 
Victoria TX 
tkrueger@aggienetwork.com
   
Henry Thibodeaux 
U.S. Office of Personnel Mgmt 
Burke VA 
henry.thibodeaux@opm.gov
   
Barbara Lewis 
IPAT 
Saint Charles IL 
blewis@olgroup.com
   
David Thornton 
America Online 
Reston VA 
DaveThornton2@aol.com   
Cong Liu 
Illinois State University 
Normal IL 
cliu@ilstu.edu
   
Lindsey Tomaszewski
Avatar Management Services 
Stow OH 
Bishie79@yahoo.com   
Phillip Mangos 
NAVAIR Orlando Training Systems Division 
Orlando FL 
phillip.mangos@navy.mil
   
Darren Treadway
University of Mississippi 
University MS 
dtreadway@bus.olemiss.edu
   
Gregory Manley 
University of Texas-San Antonio 
San Antonio TX 
gmanley@utsa.edu
   
Mark Tregar 
Federal Bureau of Prisons 
Washington DC 
mtregar@aol.com
   
Patricia Martinez 
University of TexasSan Antonio 
San Antonio TX 
pmartinez@utsa.edu
   
Roger Tweed 
Kwantlen University College 
Surrey BC Canada 
roger.tweed@kwantlen.ca
   
Anna Pongonis McHugh 
Klein Associates Inc. 
Centerville OH 
amchugh@decisionmaking.com
   
Edwin Van Hooft 
Free University Amsterdam 
Amsterdam The Netherlands 
eaj.van.hooft@psy.vu.nl
   
Peter Metofe 
Prairie View A&M Univ 
Prairie View TX 
ator_metofe@pvamu.edu
   
George Vukotich 
JPN Associates Inc. 
River Forest IL 
gvukotich@aol.com
   
Dawn Miller 
CareerVantage Ltd. 
Cincinnati OH 
careervantage@fuse.net
   
Guillermo Wated 
Florida International University 
Miami Beach FL 
gwated@aol.com
   
Cynthia Miller 
Lowes Home Improvement 
Warehouse 
Mooresville NC 
cynthia.k.miller@lowes.com
   
Craig Weaver 
SHL 

Markham ON Canada 
weaver@primus.ca  
Matthew Mishkind 
The Hay Group 
Alexandria VA 
mmje@together.net
   
Darin Wiechmann 
Bristol-Myers Squibb Company 
Princeton NJ 
darin.wiechmann@bms.com
  
Antonio Mladinic 
Pontifical Catholic University of Chile 
Santiago Chile 
amladinic@puc.cl
  
Rebecca Winkler 
Sperduto and Associates 
Atlanta GA 
rb_winkler@yahoo.com
  
Amy Montagliani 
Right Management Consultants 
Atlanta GA 
amy.montagliani@right.com
  
Deborah Wright 
Response Design Corporation 
Philadelphia PA 
wrightdd@erols.com
  
Ray Morath 
Caliber Associates 
Reston VA 
RMorath@caliber.com
   
Rumana Yasmin 
Houston TX 
husainakh@sbcglobal.net
   
Estelle Morin 
HEC Montral 
Montreal QC Canada 
estelle.morin@hec.ca
   
Robert Yonker 
University of Toledo 
Perrysburg OH 
robert.yonker@utoledo.edu
   


Welcome!


October 2004 Table of Contents | TIP Home | SIOP Home