SIOP Foundation Board of Trustees

Milton Hakel,


Leaetta Hough,


John Scott,
Board Member
Richard Klimoski, 
Vice President


Adrienne Colella,
Board Member


Mirian Graddick-Weir, 
Board Member
Nancy Tippins, 


William Macey, 
Board Member


Eric Heggestad, 
SIOP Financial


The Toledo Community Foundation

The SIOP Foundation is now with The Toledo Community Foundation.  Until the SIOP Foundations assets reach a sufficient level, it will be a part of The Toledo Community Foundation. Participating in this organization allows us to pool our resources for investment purposes and yet still retain control of distribution of funds. This is why checks are presently made out to The Toledo Community Foundation/SIOP Fund.