Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2008 Small Grant Award

Lisa Finkelstein (Northern Illinois University), Kurt Kraiger (Colorado State University), and Jerry Wittmer (State of Colorado) are being awarded a small grant for their research “Organizational and Process Influences on the Effectiveness of Formal Mentoring Programs.”

Research Summary


Nathan Bowling (Wright State University), Jeffery Labrador (Kenexa), and John McKee (Kenexa) receive their small grant for “Organizational Commitment and Job Performance: Is the Relationship Spurious?”


Return to Winners List || Foundation page || SIOP Home