Home Home | About Us | Sitemap | Contact  
  • Info For
  • Professionals
  • Students
  • Educators
  • Media
  • Search
    Powered By Google

2015 Adverse Impact Reduction Research Initiative and Action (AIRRIA) Research Grant


Winfred Arthur, Jr. Bryan D. Edwards  Olabisi Asenuga
 Nathanael Keiser  Inchul Cho  Steven Jarrett
An AIRRIA grant is awarded to Winfred Arthur, Jr., (Texas A&M University), Bryan D. Edwards (Oklahoma State University), Olabisi Asenuga (Texas A&M University), Nathanael Keiser (Texas A&M University), Inchul Cho (Texas A&M University), and Steven Jarrett (Select International, Inc.) for their project “The Predictor Method-Change Approach to Reducing Subgroup Differences: True Method Effects or Camouflaged Construct-Change Effects?”


Return to All SIOP Award Winners ListFoundation Awards Winners List | Foundation page | SIOP Home